Reviews

Jayda: heavenly hands, heavenly heart

5.0 rating
January 16, 2020

Jayda is one of the sexiest women alive…and that’s just a footnote. I don’t think I’ve met anybody as compassionate and understanding, willing to see it your way (within reason – be nice!), and who genuinely enjoys healing people. Also, tears the roof off the sucker. Wow.

spaceman of o.b.

Double Pleasure

5.0 rating
January 14, 2020

Yeah, I’ve heard about Heavenly Hands, went to the site, saw pictures and was like, “Yeah. The pictures are probably enhanced to sell.” Still, curious, I saw a 4-hand special and decided to give it a try. It’s only money, right? 😅 I picked Alana and Khloe. When I showed up, I couldn’t believe my eyes! Yup, definitely not enhanced pictures. If anything, they were even MORE gorgeous in person! Anyway, the greatest experience ever. The actual massage was absolutely incredible! Both, were equally AMAZING! Very NICE and sweet induviduals! I was a little nervous at first, but they made me feel very comfortable almost instantly. Can’t express enough. A dream come true! I will definitely repeat! I highly recommend….NOOOO question! –Phil

Phil

Rebecca!!

5.0 rating
January 11, 2020

I went to see Rebecca thanks to a good friend of my who said I needed to see her. He was right, she’s overwhelmingly stunning! beautiful face, eyes, and has the perfectly toned sexy body. She’s a smart down to earth and gives a great massage!

Steve

Tori

5.0 rating
January 10, 2020

Omg let me tell u guys about Tori. She is so pretty with a nice body. I’m so glad I started out 2020 with her. She is really great at wat she does she makes u feel really good. That body of hers is so nice as soon as she walked inside the room I was amazed. She gets all of the areas that are bothering u the most. We had a nice conversation and well. I cant wait to see her again

Tony

Tori

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

Third time at here at Heavenly hands… and this visit deserves a review! Plus I want the free body slide 😆
I met with lovely Italian Tori! First of all looks!! She is smoking hot! She is a very sweet girl I think she’s in her early 20s. Happy and smiling. She keeps her hands busy and the conversation perfect. Will definitely be repeating.

The Snowboarder

Sexy Rebecca

5.0 rating
January 3, 2020

Just saw her yesterday for the first time. She’s absolutely beautiful with the perfect body.. so sexy! The massage was simply amazing and that body slide…oh my! will definitely see her again 🙂

John

All time favorite Alexa

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

I got an afternoon slot with Alexa and she was just what I needed. Good conversation and genuine laughter during our session. She focuses on my needs and caters to them with all her abilities. And the passion is there from start to finish. Will be back again and again.

Marco

Kylie is Amazing

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Great conversation, beautiful eyes and smile, sexy body, gentle sensual touch and I absolutely love her piercings. 🙂 Cant wait to see her again!

Chris K

Victoria

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

She’s my go to, always a great time! Nicest one in there IMO!

Alex

Heavenly Rose

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

My first visit at HH was with Rose and it was amazing. She’s gorgeous with an adorable smile and a sexy sultry voice. She has a very bright, friendly, and sassy personality and is easy to talk to. It almost felt like reconnecting with an old friend. I only had time for a 30min session and instantly regretted not booking more time.

shyguy8)

Sofia

5.0 rating
January 1, 2020

Sofia is fantastic! Beautiful girl! Great massage…I have seen her several times and I will repeat.
Sofia always greets me with a big smile and a hug every time. She makes me feel like I’m her best friend. She has a pretty face; a winning smile; knockout gorgeous body. Her massage is awesome…her finish even better… If you show Sofia the respect she so much deserves believe me she will take good care of you.

Graywolf99

Amazing Alisa

5.0 rating
December 31, 2019

I saw Alisa today. She is a tall beauty with amazing eyes and a sexy accent. She gave a great massage always checking on how much pressure she used. I left relaxed and happy, as will you.

Jay

Awesome Alexa

5.0 rating
December 28, 2019

First of all appointment setup was super easy and convenient. First time experience and will never forget, Thanks to Alexa, wonderful body so soft, out of the world experience, extremely sensual. Can’t wait to go back

Sai

Kylie is beautiful..

5.0 rating
December 28, 2019

Very pretty face and a wonderful body, gives a great massage and the ending was very sensual.

Alex

Sweet Tori..

5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

I booked an appt this past weekend with Tori. She’s only in town on weekends.
Let me say, she is even better than her pictures. She is curvy and busty (they are real!) . Her body is amazing, and she’s the sweetest girl. Very sensual massage and such a tease! Highly recommend her!

Gregory

Alexa is a must see

5.0 rating
December 22, 2019

I saw her together with rose and Alexa comes in this amazing little package. She is truly a must see and has amazing hands. It was during Halloween, she can be my nurse any day

Drob

Victoria

5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

I had the pleasure of seeing Victoria today and I left with my head in the clouds. What a fabulous massage and conversation with a stunning, smart and sultry woman. I highly recommend the foot massage. Yasss!

Tim

Dream come true

1.0 rating
December 19, 2019

Claudia is exactly what the title says. I don’t know why I’ve wasted all this time on those other places. Now I don’t have to. A natural beauty.

Mark

Rebecca

5.0 rating
December 14, 2019

I think the other reviews nail it, she is beyond perfect. She’s got the looks and and a great personality to match. When she walked in I couldn’t believe my eyes and new I had made the right choice. She’s petite, has the PERFECT body and knows how to give a legit yet sensual massage. We talked about music, food, and instant pots and air dryers lol. I enjoyed every minute of the convo. Thanks again for the amazing massage, I’ll be booking again soon!

AJ

Rebecca, a dream woman.

5.0 rating
December 13, 2019

Rebecca is a dream girl. She’ll keep you coming back for more like she does with me. Her smile is stunning, her body flawless, and her personality like no one I’ve ever met before. She exudes sexiness without even trying.

SV

Sexy Alexa!

5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Today was my first time in and because of Alexa I will definitely be back again. Incredible touch, amazing body, and overall a great and chill energy. Had great conversation while her hands perfectly worked their magic. Her body rub was also out of this world.

Ben

More Rebecca Please!!

5.0 rating
December 11, 2019

Today I saw the stunning Rebecca for the first time. I was blown away by how beautiful she is. She has the perfect petite body, pretty face, great personality and most amazing touch. I truly felt on heaven with a sensual goddess rubbing me. She’s warm and friendly and can also be on the quiet side if you’re into a more relaxing mood. She definetely knows what she’s doing and makes sure you are fully satisfied. If you are looking for a great massage and time with a really hot girl she’s the one. Can’t wait to see her again. Make sure to upgrade on everything in your visit with her, it’s worth every dollar.

Al. 😉

Veronica

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Wow! It is a such pleasure to have a massage session with Veronica…I described exactly how I like my massage and she was perfect!…I enjoy her warmth…nice smile…very friendly…she is one of the most beautiful girls I have ever met…fun session overall!…I highly recommend Veronica for a truly satisfying massage…I will definitely see her again!

graywolf99

Alexa is the best

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

Alexa knows what she’s doing and she does an awesome job at it !

Jessi

All About Alexa

5.0 rating
December 8, 2019

Called ahead and setup an appointment, super easy. Then showed up and was immediately warmly welcomed. Alexa was ready and gave a smooth rub, not too hard not too soft, just right. And made sure my comfort and satisfaction was her priority, she is worth a revisit, for sure. Till next time.

Mark

Sexy rebecca

5.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Rebecca is really hot and has a great body. I was really excited to see her. Like, I could not contain my excitement. She took care of me on a quick visit. Will see her again.

Pete

Sofia Wins Gold!

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Perfect combination of sexy and funny; left me speaking in tongues before the session was over. Hands got to be from Heaven. Excellent conversationalist and made me feel like I’ve known her for years. Did I mention that she is drop dead gorgeous? Oh My!!!
When I come back into town, my first stop will be to see this Angel.

Cody

Olivia in a class by herself

5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Olivia exudes class. She’s lithe and graceful, soft-spoken but articulate, compassionate, respectful — everything her clients should be. If they are, they will be treated to another side, electrifying and overpoweringly sensual. I’m hooked on all of it.

Vick

Olivia rocks

5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Only wish I had more time to spend w/Olivia. Perhaps next time for sure.

Rick

V & V

5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

I had a double with Veronica and Victoria. Unfortunately, I had to cut my session from 1 hour to 30 minutes. Which was so disappointing, since both of them were incredible. I don’t think I have met two women as hot as them, and they did a fantastic job of making me feel relaxed. It is a good thing I don’t live nearby, or I would be there every week.

Joe

Alana

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Alana is always accommodating and makes the session unrushed and sensual. She listens and aims to please. Had a half hour session and it felt like an hour in a good way!

Alana’s number one fan

Sophia

1.0 rating
November 28, 2019

I seen Sophia again last night it’s always a pleasure to see her. She is just to great at wat she does. I decided to come see her last minute. As soon as she walked inside the room she was glad to see me again. I just love the way she rubs my body it’s like no other. We always have a great conversation. I just love the way she talks nd flirts with me in Spanish. The body of hers is just to great and nice she has the perfect booty and rack. Her body slides feel to great. I swear it’s just like I’m in heaven I leave with a big smile on my face every single time

Antonio

Rose!

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

I’ve seen Rose a few times now. Beautiful. Friendly. A great massage, and great conversation. A rare gem.

Lawyer Bob

Alexa

5.0 rating
November 25, 2019

Omg let me tell u guys about alexa. She is so pretty with her nice red hair nd body, she looks Asian but is actually a beautiful Puerto Rican girl. She has such a great tatted body along with a nice booty. She takes her nice sweet time rubbing u down she slowly gets each area taken care of. I just loved how the way she took care of everything nice nd slow it felt great. We also had a nice conversation through out the session. I was amazed nd impressed with her.

Antonio

ALANA IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

She is great & sexy … nice & curvy!!!!! I love her massage & I will definitely come back to see her!!!

Jay

2nd time and hooked

5.0 rating
November 23, 2019

Had an amazing time with the 4 hands experience left and had one of the best days I’ve had in a long time Jayda and Stella Shure do know how to relax and make you feel refreshed 😘 thank you ladies

1 ice cream guy

Heavenly Rose!!!!

5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Amazing hands, amazing touch, and wonderful massage. These only begin to describe the sensual experience provided by Rose! She is absolutely gorgeous and of exceptional character. She KNOWS what’s good in a massage and it showed BIG time. This time and every time, I’m going with Rose!!!

Smooth

Stop reading and come visit

5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

Amazing first-time experience already missing the time I spent with Jayda. If you’re sitting here reading the reviews wondering if you should you’re thinking too hard. If you come to this establishment you will enjoy yourself thank you for your amazing touch /and insight Jayda I will see you soon

1ice cream guy

Sensual Rebecca

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

The best massage I have had in my life. Rebecca is a girl to remember. She is super sexxy and knows how to treat a Man. There is no comparison when it comes to Rebecca, she certainly is the best at Heavenly Hands. Don’t miss out on her. Can’t wait to have her hands on me again…

Will

Amazing duo Alana & Rose

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

Went in to try a twos-day special with Alana and Rose and they sure know how to entertain. These two beautiful ladies work great together and know how to hit all the right spots.

Miami

Rose

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

Rose was absolutely AMAZING! We had a great conversation, great chemistry and the massage was an absolute joy. I will for sure come back and see her first a fully nude massage next time around. Thank you Rose! You were amazing

Kyle

Rose

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Rose has a lot of personality and will be very nice to you if you are nice to her. Her hands are extraordinary from start to finish. I will definitely be seeing her again!

Kevin

Erica

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Erica is so sweet! A really cute smile… pretty face…long…long..wavey black hair all the way down her back…gives the most enjoyable massage session…she has a soft smooth body…and the most pleasant personality…a truly satisfying massage session overall…I have seen her more than once…I will see her again…don’t wait…make your next appointment with this girl…she will make you feel special.
Graywolf99

Graywolf99

Alexa

5.0 rating
November 17, 2019

Great from start to finish. She’s really down to earth and easy to talk. Very detailed, and makes sure you enjoy the whole experience.

D

Rebecca

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

Do yourself a favor and see this woman ASAP. She’s simply stunning with a beautiful face and smile (not to mention body), great to talk to, and sexy as all hell. Zero regrets about the money spent, I got the 15 minute with body slide and definitely upgrading to the hour long session next time. Seriously, go see her, you won’t regret it..

GS

Rose and Alexa

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

Both these girls provided a lot of fun. They were the perfect mix of hard massage and soft. They sure knew how to provide a good time and a great massage. I was so relaxed afterwards that it was difficult to walk. Will be back again for both.

Dan

First time with Jayda and Rose

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

This was my first time here and it was wonderful! Jayda and Rose were a perfect pair. They were very welcoming and made the experience especially fun. I highly recommend this duo. I will definitely be back!

Derek

Victoria

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

Super friendly gal and down to earth. Knows what she’s doing and is very respectful of what you like or not. Even though I did the 15 min Session there was no rush and it was Amazing. So fellas, what are waiting for? Go see her!

Vince

WOW Rebecca

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Today was my first time seeing Rebecca and she didn’t disappoint. Great personality and looks to go with it, she knows how to treat a man. Can’t wait to see her again.

Steve

Victoria and Rebecca!WOW!

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Ive seen both these beautiful ladies separate and it was an amazing experience. They both make you feel very comfortable with Great personalities and conversations. Great Time!
I finally decided to try a four hand massage, so of course i had to choose my to favorite Latinas! They work great with each other creating a comfortable and euphoric environment! I have to stop myself from wanting to come back Daily!

Alex

Alana is Amazing!

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

Alana made my first visit a genuine treat, and ensured that it will not be my last. A true beauty with magic hands.

Earl

Victoria and Rebecca

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

I’ve seen them both together twice now and it’s been a great experience each time! The both of them are excellent conversationalist and provide a great conversation as well!
The service provided by both of them is top notch and I’m pretty sure they’ve got me addicted to latinas at this point! Cant wait to see them both again soon!

J

Amazing Victoria!

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Really glad I choose Victoria! She is simply gorgeous, smart, funny and holds a genuinely great conversation. She has a great massage technique. Her touch combined with her beauty is ecstasy torture as she doesn’t rush to end the session. I’ll be seeing her as much as I can. Pure pleasure!

-GE

Sophia Is Perfect!

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Saw Sohpia the other night and she was amazing! She is beautiful, with a perfect round booty that pops and her boobs are perfection!
She was stunning when she walked in and was a true sweetheart but also a very naughty side too. I tipped off the receptionist Natalie about a fetish I requested and even Natalie played along which made the experience even better. Then Sophia came in and I was in heaven for the entire session. She had me laughing the entire time and her laugh is so sexy and contagious. I felt like I was with a friend I hadn’t seen in ages and Sophia hit every spot perfectly with the massage. The right amount of tease with her hands and placement of her body and the right amount of verbal teasing as well. Her conversation was a great balance of sexy with genuine convo.
She truly is a one of a kind and all around 10 that everyone should go see, but please please be respectful as she was a true sweetheart and and real lady. I will be cumming back to see her again real soon.

Tiny J

First Time Experience

5.0 rating
November 3, 2019

I got my first experience with Jayda for an hour session. She was super sweet and made me feel very comfortable. She was gorgeous and had a great touch! I will definitely be back!

Kyle

Rebecca

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

I had the lovely pleasure of seeing Rebecca for a half hour and it was nothing less than perfect! The moment she walked in she was so sweet and made me feel comfortable and at ease. She is great at getting to know you and understand what you require. We got so carried away with our conversation that she almost forgot that I had only booked a half hour. I truly didn’t mind though! Her beauty is like no other. Very petite, thin-framed but toned. INSANELY perfect, curvaceous body. Super pretty, great hair. She almost resembles a younger Victoria Beckham lol. She’s very cute and has ambition, drive, and motivation. Overall just a great personality. She’s got a good head on her shoulders. Also the massage was phenomenal! Very good pressure and super relaxing. I would recommend her to everyone and would definitely repeat. She deserves everyone’s business and deserves so much respect, care, and appreciation. Thanks again girl!

Nick

VERONICA!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

What a pretty woman! Totally great attitude and very friendly. She’s incredible and worth every penny!

Rn

JAYDA!!!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

All i got to say is that ive been going to jayda for a while now and she is seriously perfection!!!!

Tall dark chocolate 😉

Stella is the one to see!!

4.0 rating
October 26, 2019

Super great awesome personality very well spoken. She’s also a nice person all around very sweet if your in need of a good conversation make sure you check out this beauty she also is very good at her work..

Johnathan

The amazing rose

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

I had booked an appointment with rose going of the reviews. I must say we was beyond amazing. From the get go she was a ball of energy that just can not be missed. She was nothing but attentive and fun

Victor A Pascacio

Rebecca

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Omfg let me tell u about the new girl Rebecca i absolutely amazed with her shes the new girl. I seen her ad earlier luckily I got to see her today. As soon as she walked inside the room I was speechless on how pretty she looked, she had an amazing sexy outfit on. She immediately started rubbing me down she asked if there were any areas that were bothering me she found them nd put all kinds pressure on them nd my whole body. She knows how to get the knots out with all her pressure I really enjoyed it. She has a unique petite sexy body. I just love how she gives u a lil sexy attitude nd she is so dominant with it’s a major turn on i wouldnt underestimated her she will surprise u with all of her feels. That body slide was just to great. I would highly recommend her

Antonio

4 hands with rose and Alana!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Had an amazing massage with Rose and Alana. 4 hands, made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Would not hesitate to go see them again.

Tom

ALEXA!!!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Her pictures do not do her justice. Body is phenomenal, attention to detail, good conversation and did not feel rushed. Would definitely recommend.

M

Almost forgot my own name, but won't forget Alexa's!

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

The smile on her face….ummmm. The softness of her skin…..yes. What did you do to me beautiful? I enjoyed myself immensely because this woman is the real deal. Women who are this skilled aren’t usually this beautiful and women who are as lovely as this often have little skill. This review may jump around, but that’s what my nervous system was doing, so it is only right that they reflect.
Thank you for a fantastic time.

E.M.

Victoria!!!

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

This girl is amazing. Literally a model body with a model face. My jaw hit the ground when she walked in. You will not regret seeing her and paying top dollar for it

Shane

Rose is the Best

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

She a hottie Asian chill n funny wouldn’t mind drinking up with her she would make it a fun night 🤪🙃🤪🍻🥃🥃🥃

Josh from the east dago

BREATHTAKING, STUNNING and BEAUTIFUL!!!!

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Victoria is stunningly beautiful. Her luscious lips, mesmerising eyes, breathtaking body and massage skills are heavenly and impeccable.
In addition, her authenticity, personality and conversation skills are EXCEPTIONAL. I absolutely recommend Victoria for your next booking.
I will definitely be returning. Make sure you upgrade to the bodyslide. You won’t regret it!

GA

Sophia

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

Omfg I just cant get enough of Sophia she is just to great. I havent gotten a chance to see her like in a month but I was finally able to again tonight. Let me tell u it was fucking amazing once again as soon as she walked in the room I was stunned on how great she looks she instantly started where I was feeling some knots on my back. We had another great conversation we caught up on hows things have been since the last time we saw each other. Her body is just to great it almost leaves I breathless especially when it touches ur body. She gave me a great front body slide omg. I just loves how she talks to u in Spanish is so sexy, I definitely love her sexy flirty attitude it turns u on as well. I cant wait to see her again

Antonio

Sofia.......Very Nice!

5.0 rating
October 13, 2019

I happened to try Sofia for the first time the other weekend! She was great. She is sexier in person to me. In fact I see that she is now unavailable. But if you get a chance try her!

Chris S

Rose was amazing

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Made the entire experience amazing. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Definitely not a one time client. I will be back.

Jeff

Fun and Exciting

5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

I took the advise from the reviews and I booked an appointment with Rose🌹. From the get go she was fun to talk to and kept it real. The experience was amazing. I highly recommend her.

Bay Area victor

Victoria please!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Came in saw Victoria a few days back, wow wish I saw her sooner. Been in a few times now and must say wow, I can’t wait to see her again soon and plan on it. Did the front body slide for 45 minutes and should have done a full hr. I am a bigger muscular guy and she knew how to hit my “special spots”. Even treated her with a carry lol. Such a sexy sweet personality as well. 😁

D

Victoria is excellent!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Saw Victoria for the first time last Friday and the session was excellent! She put me at ease and gave me an excellent and sensual massage

Bob

Stella's back! (and front -- it's all good)

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Stella has changed her schedule recently, so it was difficult to arrange the time, but totally worth the wait. She’s flawless on the outside, pure on the inside, perfect any way you look at her.

FOS

Rose

5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

Rose is a real shot of life. Depending on what music is playing Rosé might make an appearance. A former dancer, this girl has ass, sass, and aims to please. Pricey, but great. Love hearing a hot Asian girl whisper sweet nothings while easing your stress. Watch out though, I wouldn’t make her mad. You’ll know when Rosayyyye is out.

Mouthpiece

Veronica!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Veronica makes it so easy to come in and relax. I’m kind of timid but Veronica was so natural that even I was able to open up and talk freely. She provides a great experience! I’ll def be back to see her.

TJ

Victoria! All around perfection

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

I have seen Victoria twice now and both times she looked like a supermodel! Not only is she super hot, but she also gives a heck of a massage, I think she might’ve even studied massage therapy because she is amazing! She is personable and makes me feel very comfortable. She is definitely the total package! I will see her again next week.

Jeff

Erika

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Brand new girl, absolute killer! Hit all the right spots and definitely coming back to see her!

Mike

Rose

5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

Visited HH for the first time and had the pleasure of getting to know Rose. She was intelligent, sexy and seductive and I could not have been more comfortable from the very start…my only regret is the hour seemed like a few minutes in her care…If you are looking to reduce your stress and escape …you can’t go wrong wirh Rose.

A

Rose and then Victoria

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Visited HH twice this week and had a great experience with Rose, but then came back to see Victoria and that was WOW!!! While Rose was gorgeous she was somehow on a hurry. Victoria took all her time, her body and face are really enchanting, she is very generous, knows how to seduce you with soft touches and furtive body slides. Victoria went on top and put my body in fire with smooth but firm touches. Satisfaction was 100 times more stronger and left the place with a great smile. Both had respectful and pleasant conversation but Victoria was truthful, spontaneous, horribly cute. If back to San Diego I will certainly come back to see and feel the heavenly hands and body of Victoria. Hope you will have the opportunity to visit Porto 😉

Ben

Rose the queen

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

This Vietnamese goddess relaxes me so well and I wish I could afford going there to see her everyday! Her beautiful curves and firm hands are such a nice welcome to hectic life and it’s nice to know I can see such a beauty and be treated with such respect. You are the best, dear.

-E

Alexa!

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

Alexa is amazing. I did ask for a lineup and they allowed me to see all the girls working. It was hard to choose because I wanted them all but I choose alexa. Started with a nice massage that really helped me. Then she asked if i wanted to add the body slide or the prostrate. I had to think for a while because I’ve never had either but I decided the body slide. Apparently alexa likes to do body slides because she told me she likes them and gave me a quick highfive. All I can say is it was worth it. Cant wait to go again

Michael

Alexa is Heaven Sent

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

I’ve never written a review for something like this. The only other review I did was for a friend. But I HAVE to say something about my amazing experience with the beautiful Alexa. I tried the prostate. She took care of me like I was her man. No rush at all. All attention and energy to her clients. Don’t be shy in trying to prostate.

Angelo

Alexa

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Alexa was awesome. Straight to the point. She takes pride in making a man lose control.

Shane

Alexa

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

My first time ever at Heavenly massage. Had it’s ups and downs, but overall satisfactory. Alexa is a beautiful little goddess with very soft skin and banging body. Wish I would have added some add ons to the service with her, but definitely will next time.

James

Alexa

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Alexa was amazing, I had to come in for a short visit but was it worth it. She was very accommodating as well as conversational. She is a gem and I highly recommend a massage by her! Highlight of my week.

Craig J

VERONICA AMAZING

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I saw Veronica today for the first time and she was amazing, very beautiful and easy on the eyes. She has a great personality
and is very outgoing, I will be back soon.

Steve

Absolutely Stellar!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

After a pleasant hiatus cycling through the jaw-dropping HH staff, I returned to Stella today. Smart move. She’s as gorgeous, sexy and talented as anyone there — quite a statement — but she is singularly intelligent, compassionate, genuine, just flat-out nice. You’d be proud to introduce Stella to your parents, but that’s never going to happen, she’s going places. So make the most of the hour you will no doubt spend worshipping this goddess.

The Victator

Sofia!! Mary me?!! LOL

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Wow! This lady is a Queen!!! Beautiful through and through! Gorgeous smile, soft hands and actually can massage pretty well! This girl came in and ,y jaw hit the floor! So sweet, sexy and giving!
We talked and a I felt totally comfortable about telling her about myself and my past and where I grew up. It’s seemed as if she truly cared and wanted to know!
Can’t wait to see you again gorgeous!
6’4” 😉

Matteo67

Sophia

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

I seen Sophia already but I just had to see her again, this time was even better she was glad to see me again when she walked inside. I just cant get enough of how the way she rubs me it feels so fucking great and amazing I just can’t get enough of it. That body of hers is so nice you will just want to keep coming to see it. While shes rubbing you on you backside she puts a good amount of pressure on u along with a little surprise you will have to see for urself what I’m talking about. After u flip over to your front side she rubs u for a bit than once shes down with that her body slide feels fucking great that will leave u breathless. Than once everything is finished you will leave with a nice smile on your face that will make u wanna come back again

Antonio

Rose

5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

First time with Rose was just perfect. She has a bubbly personality, a stunning body and really soft hands. I really enjoyed the 30 minutes with her. Definitely will visit her again!!

F7

Will be returning soon.

4.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Came in today to see Veronica and she did not disappoint. It may have to do with sharing my passed experience, but whatever the case, it was better than my last appointment. She is a diamond that can use a little polishing, but I’m sure with some time and proper feedback she can grow and improve.

Bernie

Vicroria! What a Goddess!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Victoria truly has a heavenly touch, she takes her time to seduce you before reeling you in to drive you crazy! She is as beautiful as her pictures or more! And she has the personality to match 🌟 I’ll definitely be coming in regularly to see her!

Gary

Sassy Rose!

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I saw Rose today and I went in with no expectations but I was blown away by her beauty. She’s really nice and really great to talk with. She’s sassy and sweet, i just love the atmosphere around her. She gives great massage and her body slide is amazing, I had a very pleasant time with her and definitely will be back to see her again!

Ethan

Sophia

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Omfg let me tell u guys about the newest girl Sophia. I seen her add last week I tried booking her but we weren’t able to see each other due to schedules being different. Finally I was able to see her today, soon as she walked in the room right when I saw her my eyes nd jaw instantly dropped. I’m so glad I asked for full nude. she has a beautiful body all around both nice rack and booty is so perfectly round it pops out. The way she rubs u is super amazing it’s like she knows where ur body needs attention, when her body touches urs u will be speechless on how much it feels good especially her body slides on top of ur front side. U tell her where u want it rubbed she will instantly take care of u, shes great to talk to u will be surprised on wat she tells u. I love the way she talks to u in Spanish nd her sexy attitude. it will turn u on hardcore just like it did to me. When it gets towards the end of the session u will love the wat she does, afterwards ur body will feel super amazing on how good of a job she did its almost wished u wanna extend next time. I highly recommend this beautiful girl

Antonio

Victoria

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

I seen Victoria today nd shes brand new. Omfg let me tell u as soon as she walked in the room she immediately knocked me out with how fine she was, she instantly made herself comfortable. Shes real friendly nd great to talk with, has such a great sexy body along with a beautiful face nd colored eyes. U will love how the way she rubs ur body, especially with her body slides they feel good once her body touches urs it’s like the best feeling ever. Such a great personality and sexy cute attitude u wouldn’t mind. I left with a great smile on my face i am definitely coming back to see her again

Tony

OH SWEET ROSE !

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Not only is she attentive to every knot and need, her personality really keeps you on your toes! Sweet & sassy, will be back soon for another round of her!

John

Saved by Jayda

5.0 rating
August 25, 2019

I asked for Jayda after having had my first unsatisfactory experience (with another girl) in dozens of visits. Jayda made a point of getting into it, with 15 minutes of “poor baby” massage, then 15 minutes of some “try my brand” moves that made my hair stand up. 5 star massage, 6 star compassion.

Lewis

Jayda

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

She got really soft and tender hands very beautiful girl really recommend she’s really hott gorgeous body gives the best massages ever

Sergio

Massage

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Best massage place ever girls are extremely sexy and give great massages

Sergio

Write a review!