Reviews

Sensual Rebecca

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

The best massage I have had in my life. Rebecca is a girl to remember. She is super sexxy and knows how to treat a Man. There is no comparison when it comes to Rebecca, she certainly is the best at Heavenly Hands. Don’t miss out on her. Can’t wait to have her hands on me again…

Will

Amazing duo Alana & Rose

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

Went in to try a twos-day special with Alana and Rose and they sure know how to entertain. These two beautiful ladies work great together and know how to hit all the right spots.

Miami

Rose

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

Rose was absolutely AMAZING! We had a great conversation, great chemistry and the massage was an absolute joy. I will for sure come back and see her first a fully nude massage next time around. Thank you Rose! You were amazing

Kyle

Rose

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Rose has a lot of personality and will be very nice to you if you are nice to her. Her hands are extraordinary from start to finish. I will definitely be seeing her again!

Kevin

Erica

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Erica is so sweet! A really cute smile… pretty face…long…long..wavey black hair all the way down her back…gives the most enjoyable massage session…she has a soft smooth body…and the most pleasant personality…a truly satisfying massage session overall…I have seen her more than once…I will see her again…don’t wait…make your next appointment with this girl…she will make you feel special.
Graywolf99

Graywolf99

Alexa

5.0 rating
November 17, 2019

Great from start to finish. She’s really down to earth and easy to talk. Very detailed, and makes sure you enjoy the whole experience.

D

Giselle

5.0 rating
November 17, 2019

I wanna say that Giselle is an awesome person with awesome massage skills. She is rare gem waiting to be found. Treat her good she is such a lovely person inside and out.

Robert

Rebecca

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

Do yourself a favor and see this woman ASAP. She’s simply stunning with a beautiful face and smile (not to mention body), great to talk to, and sexy as all hell. Zero regrets about the money spent, I got the 15 minute with body slide and definitely upgrading to the hour long session next time. Seriously, go see her, you won’t regret it..

GS

Rose and Alexa

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

Both these girls provided a lot of fun. They were the perfect mix of hard massage and soft. They sure knew how to provide a good time and a great massage. I was so relaxed afterwards that it was difficult to walk. Will be back again for both.

Dan

First time with Jayda and Rose

5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

This was my first time here and it was wonderful! Jayda and Rose were a perfect pair. They were very welcoming and made the experience especially fun. I highly recommend this duo. I will definitely be back!

Derek

Victoria

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

Super friendly gal and down to earth. Knows what she’s doing and is very respectful of what you like or not. Even though I did the 15 min Session there was no rush and it was Amazing. So fellas, what are waiting for? Go see her!

Vince

Vee

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Extraordinary session with Vee!…she gives an awesome massage…pretty face…gorgeous body…quiet time or good conversation…she can work it either way you like…I enjoy conversation… especially with Vee…she is smart and entertaining…all of that with a fantastic ending…I will keep coming back for more!

Firefox

WOW Rebecca

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Today was my first time seeing Rebecca and she didn’t disappoint. Great personality and looks to go with it, she knows how to treat a man. Can’t wait to see her again.

Steve

Victoria and Rebecca!WOW!

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Ive seen both these beautiful ladies separate and it was an amazing experience. They both make you feel very comfortable with Great personalities and conversations. Great Time!
I finally decided to try a four hand massage, so of course i had to choose my to favorite Latinas! They work great with each other creating a comfortable and euphoric environment! I have to stop myself from wanting to come back Daily!

Alex

Alana is Amazing!

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

Alana made my first visit a genuine treat, and ensured that it will not be my last. A true beauty with magic hands.

Earl

Victoria and Rebecca

5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

I’ve seen them both together twice now and it’s been a great experience each time! The both of them are excellent conversationalist and provide a great conversation as well!
The service provided by both of them is top notch and I’m pretty sure they’ve got me addicted to latinas at this point! Cant wait to see them both again soon!

J

Amazing Victoria!

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Really glad I choose Victoria! She is simply gorgeous, smart, funny and holds a genuinely great conversation. She has a great massage technique. Her touch combined with her beauty is ecstasy torture as she doesn’t rush to end the session. I’ll be seeing her as much as I can. Pure pleasure!

-GE

Sophia Is Perfect!

5.0 rating
November 5, 2019

Saw Sohpia the other night and she was amazing! She is beautiful, with a perfect round booty that pops and her boobs are perfection!
She was stunning when she walked in and was a true sweetheart but also a very naughty side too. I tipped off the receptionist Natalie about a fetish I requested and even Natalie played along which made the experience even better. Then Sophia came in and I was in heaven for the entire session. She had me laughing the entire time and her laugh is so sexy and contagious. I felt like I was with a friend I hadn’t seen in ages and Sophia hit every spot perfectly with the massage. The right amount of tease with her hands and placement of her body and the right amount of verbal teasing as well. Her conversation was a great balance of sexy with genuine convo.
She truly is a one of a kind and all around 10 that everyone should go see, but please please be respectful as she was a true sweetheart and and real lady. I will be cumming back to see her again real soon.

Tiny J

First Time Experience

5.0 rating
November 3, 2019

I got my first experience with Jayda for an hour session. She was super sweet and made me feel very comfortable. She was gorgeous and had a great touch! I will definitely be back!

Kyle

Rebecca

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

I had the lovely pleasure of seeing Rebecca for a half hour and it was nothing less than perfect! The moment she walked in she was so sweet and made me feel comfortable and at ease. She is great at getting to know you and understand what you require. We got so carried away with our conversation that she almost forgot that I had only booked a half hour. I truly didn’t mind though! Her beauty is like no other. Very petite, thin-framed but toned. INSANELY perfect, curvaceous body. Super pretty, great hair. She almost resembles a younger Victoria Beckham lol. She’s very cute and has ambition, drive, and motivation. Overall just a great personality. She’s got a good head on her shoulders. Also the massage was phenomenal! Very good pressure and super relaxing. I would recommend her to everyone and would definitely repeat. She deserves everyone’s business and deserves so much respect, care, and appreciation. Thanks again girl!

Nick

VERONICA!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

What a pretty woman! Totally great attitude and very friendly. She’s incredible and worth every penny!

Rn

Sensual Emma

5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Emma is just wonderful. Very sweet and accommodating and takes her time with you. Natural and genuine conversation led up to a very sensual massage. She knows what she is doing!

Vince

JAYDA!!!

5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

All i got to say is that ive been going to jayda for a while now and she is seriously perfection!!!!

Tall dark chocolate 😉

Stella is the one to see!!

4.0 rating
October 26, 2019

Super great awesome personality very well spoken. She’s also a nice person all around very sweet if your in need of a good conversation make sure you check out this beauty she also is very good at her work..

Johnathan

The amazing rose

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

I had booked an appointment with rose going of the reviews. I must say we was beyond amazing. From the get go she was a ball of energy that just can not be missed. She was nothing but attentive and fun

Victor A Pascacio

Rebecca

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Omfg let me tell u about the new girl Rebecca i absolutely amazed with her shes the new girl. I seen her ad earlier luckily I got to see her today. As soon as she walked inside the room I was speechless on how pretty she looked, she had an amazing sexy outfit on. She immediately started rubbing me down she asked if there were any areas that were bothering me she found them nd put all kinds pressure on them nd my whole body. She knows how to get the knots out with all her pressure I really enjoyed it. She has a unique petite sexy body. I just love how she gives u a lil sexy attitude nd she is so dominant with it’s a major turn on i wouldnt underestimated her she will surprise u with all of her feels. That body slide was just to great. I would highly recommend her

Antonio

Great first time visit with Vee

5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Great energy and care flows through her fingers. Beautiful and wonderful to look at and talk with. Takes time to identify kink spots and allows for warmth to trace across me. Fantastic caress.

Jeremy

4 hands with rose and Alana!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Had an amazing massage with Rose and Alana. 4 hands, made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Would not hesitate to go see them again.

Tom

ALEXA!!!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Her pictures do not do her justice. Body is phenomenal, attention to detail, good conversation and did not feel rushed. Would definitely recommend.

M

Almost forgot my own name, but won't forget Alexa's!

5.0 rating
October 20, 2019

The smile on her face….ummmm. The softness of her skin…..yes. What did you do to me beautiful? I enjoyed myself immensely because this woman is the real deal. Women who are this skilled aren’t usually this beautiful and women who are as lovely as this often have little skill. This review may jump around, but that’s what my nervous system was doing, so it is only right that they reflect.
Thank you for a fantastic time.

E.M.

Victoria!!!

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

This girl is amazing. Literally a model body with a model face. My jaw hit the ground when she walked in. You will not regret seeing her and paying top dollar for it

Shane

Rose is the Best

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

She a hottie Asian chill n funny wouldn’t mind drinking up with her she would make it a fun night 🤪🙃🤪🍻🥃🥃🥃

Josh from the east dago

Marsha

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Mature women who take care of themselves are a total turn on and Marsha is one of them. Tall blonde and beautiful…she will give you a massage you will not forget! I will definitely be seeing her again!

Wolfmangr8

BREATHTAKING, STUNNING and BEAUTIFUL!!!!

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Victoria is stunningly beautiful. Her luscious lips, mesmerising eyes, breathtaking body and massage skills are heavenly and impeccable.
In addition, her authenticity, personality and conversation skills are EXCEPTIONAL. I absolutely recommend Victoria for your next booking.
I will definitely be returning. Make sure you upgrade to the bodyslide. You won’t regret it!

GA

Sophia

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

Omfg I just cant get enough of Sophia she is just to great. I havent gotten a chance to see her like in a month but I was finally able to again tonight. Let me tell u it was fucking amazing once again as soon as she walked in the room I was stunned on how great she looks she instantly started where I was feeling some knots on my back. We had another great conversation we caught up on hows things have been since the last time we saw each other. Her body is just to great it almost leaves I breathless especially when it touches ur body. She gave me a great front body slide omg. I just loves how she talks to u in Spanish is so sexy, I definitely love her sexy flirty attitude it turns u on as well. I cant wait to see her again

Antonio

Vee is stunningly beautiful and sweet!

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

Very easy and accommodating to make an appointment. Clean and comfortable place. Was put at ease and the whole appointment was better than one might think.

Fitzwell

Sofia.......Very Nice!

5.0 rating
October 13, 2019

I happened to try Sofia for the first time the other weekend! She was great. She is sexier in person to me. In fact I see that she is now unavailable. But if you get a chance try her!

Chris S

Rose was amazing

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Made the entire experience amazing. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Definitely not a one time client. I will be back.

Jeff

Fun and Exciting

5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

I took the advise from the reviews and I booked an appointment with Rose🌹. From the get go she was fun to talk to and kept it real. The experience was amazing. I highly recommend her.

Bay Area victor

Victoria please!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Came in saw Victoria a few days back, wow wish I saw her sooner. Been in a few times now and must say wow, I can’t wait to see her again soon and plan on it. Did the front body slide for 45 minutes and should have done a full hr. I am a bigger muscular guy and she knew how to hit my “special spots”. Even treated her with a carry lol. Such a sexy sweet personality as well. 😁

D

Victoria is excellent!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Saw Victoria for the first time last Friday and the session was excellent! She put me at ease and gave me an excellent and sensual massage

Bob

Stella's back! (and front -- it's all good)

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Stella has changed her schedule recently, so it was difficult to arrange the time, but totally worth the wait. She’s flawless on the outside, pure on the inside, perfect any way you look at her.

FOS

Rose

5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

Rose is a real shot of life. Depending on what music is playing Rosé might make an appearance. A former dancer, this girl has ass, sass, and aims to please. Pricey, but great. Love hearing a hot Asian girl whisper sweet nothings while easing your stress. Watch out though, I wouldn’t make her mad. You’ll know when Rosayyyye is out.

Mouthpiece

Gorgeous Emma!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Model looks ! This girl is gorgeous with strong hands and sweet personality! Massage was absolutely amazing! I literally fell asleep at the end ! She’s kinda quit , but when she speaks it’s so sexy. Make her talk 🙂 You will love it

Ron

Veronica!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Veronica makes it so easy to come in and relax. I’m kind of timid but Veronica was so natural that even I was able to open up and talk freely. She provides a great experience! I’ll def be back to see her.

TJ

Yet another for Team Emma

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Emma has a magazine cover face, the body of a sculpture and the heart of an angel. She was a little quiet, more interested in hearing about me than carrying on about herself; however, she was anything but boring – this was the most exciting 30 mins I’ve spent in quite a while. Sweet, sexy, sensational!

LVK

Emma

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Omfg I just seen Emma again today let me tell u guys shes just to great at her job. She really puts great pressure on ur body especially with those great hands of hers I just had to come back nd see her. I just love the way she makes me feel with her great personality and beauty. She has such a great face nd body that will make u keep coming back. The way she slides on ur body feels way to good especially when her nice rack touches u. Shes such a beautiful middle eastern girl with a nice sexy accent that will turn u on the second u hear nd see her walk into that room. I just cant get enough of her

Tony

Victoria! All around perfection

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

I have seen Victoria twice now and both times she looked like a supermodel! Not only is she super hot, but she also gives a heck of a massage, I think she might’ve even studied massage therapy because she is amazing! She is personable and makes me feel very comfortable. She is definitely the total package! I will see her again next week.

Jeff

Erika

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Brand new girl, absolute killer! Hit all the right spots and definitely coming back to see her!

Mike

Rose

5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

Visited HH for the first time and had the pleasure of getting to know Rose. She was intelligent, sexy and seductive and I could not have been more comfortable from the very start…my only regret is the hour seemed like a few minutes in her care…If you are looking to reduce your stress and escape …you can’t go wrong wirh Rose.

A

Rose and then Victoria

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Visited HH twice this week and had a great experience with Rose, but then came back to see Victoria and that was WOW!!! While Rose was gorgeous she was somehow on a hurry. Victoria took all her time, her body and face are really enchanting, she is very generous, knows how to seduce you with soft touches and furtive body slides. Victoria went on top and put my body in fire with smooth but firm touches. Satisfaction was 100 times more stronger and left the place with a great smile. Both had respectful and pleasant conversation but Victoria was truthful, spontaneous, horribly cute. If back to San Diego I will certainly come back to see and feel the heavenly hands and body of Victoria. Hope you will have the opportunity to visit Porto 😉

Ben

Rose the queen

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

This Vietnamese goddess relaxes me so well and I wish I could afford going there to see her everyday! Her beautiful curves and firm hands are such a nice welcome to hectic life and it’s nice to know I can see such a beauty and be treated with such respect. You are the best, dear.

-E

Alexa!

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

Alexa is amazing. I did ask for a lineup and they allowed me to see all the girls working. It was hard to choose because I wanted them all but I choose alexa. Started with a nice massage that really helped me. Then she asked if i wanted to add the body slide or the prostrate. I had to think for a while because I’ve never had either but I decided the body slide. Apparently alexa likes to do body slides because she told me she likes them and gave me a quick highfive. All I can say is it was worth it. Cant wait to go again

Michael

Alexa is Heaven Sent

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

I’ve never written a review for something like this. The only other review I did was for a friend. But I HAVE to say something about my amazing experience with the beautiful Alexa. I tried the prostate. She took care of me like I was her man. No rush at all. All attention and energy to her clients. Don’t be shy in trying to prostate.

Angelo

Alexa

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Alexa was awesome. Straight to the point. She takes pride in making a man lose control.

Shane

Alexa

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

My first time ever at Heavenly massage. Had it’s ups and downs, but overall satisfactory. Alexa is a beautiful little goddess with very soft skin and banging body. Wish I would have added some add ons to the service with her, but definitely will next time.

James

Emma! Emma !

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Sexy accent , beautiful lips , petite body, strong hands. This Israeli girl is on fire! If you’re into exotic Middle Eastern women I highly recommend you to see Emma ! An hour with her was so relaxing! Definitely going back !

N

Alexa

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Alexa was amazing, I had to come in for a short visit but was it worth it. She was very accommodating as well as conversational. She is a gem and I highly recommend a massage by her! Highlight of my week.

Craig J

Emma!!

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Emma wonderfull Emma! Definitely has Heavenly Hands…and everything else!! Gently took me to heaven !

-g

Emma

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Let me tell u guys about emma she is really fucking great. I was suppose to see someone else but there was a change of plans luckily emma was available. It worked out perfectly I’m so glad I got to see her unexpectedly. As soon as she walked into the room I was stunned on how great she looked, she has such a friendly nd kind personality great conversation. The was she rubs is unique she puts alot of good pressure on u where ever u need it shes got u, especially with stepping on ur backside she got the knots right out. That body slide is like no other she sneaks it up on u. Anything u want she’ll take care of u. That body is super nice. I highly recommend her.

Tony

Emma !!!!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I saw Emma for the first time. It was amazing! Lean body , long legs. I had an hour of absolute heaven.

K

VERONICA AMAZING

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I saw Veronica today for the first time and she was amazing, very beautiful and easy on the eyes. She has a great personality
and is very outgoing, I will be back soon.

Steve

Absolutely Stellar!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

After a pleasant hiatus cycling through the jaw-dropping HH staff, I returned to Stella today. Smart move. She’s as gorgeous, sexy and talented as anyone there — quite a statement — but she is singularly intelligent, compassionate, genuine, just flat-out nice. You’d be proud to introduce Stella to your parents, but that’s never going to happen, she’s going places. So make the most of the hour you will no doubt spend worshipping this goddess.

The Victator

Vee Vee oh Vee!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Woah. Came in to see beautiful Vee for 45 minutes and wish I had an hour, next time yes. She’s beautiful, friendly and knows all the right spots that need that special VEE attention. Can’t wait to come in soon and see her again 😉

"D"

Sofia!! Mary me?!! LOL

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Wow! This lady is a Queen!!! Beautiful through and through! Gorgeous smile, soft hands and actually can massage pretty well! This girl came in and ,y jaw hit the floor! So sweet, sexy and giving!
We talked and a I felt totally comfortable about telling her about myself and my past and where I grew up. It’s seemed as if she truly cared and wanted to know!
Can’t wait to see you again gorgeous!
6’4” 😉

Matteo67

Sophia

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

I seen Sophia already but I just had to see her again, this time was even better she was glad to see me again when she walked inside. I just cant get enough of how the way she rubs me it feels so fucking great and amazing I just can’t get enough of it. That body of hers is so nice you will just want to keep coming to see it. While shes rubbing you on you backside she puts a good amount of pressure on u along with a little surprise you will have to see for urself what I’m talking about. After u flip over to your front side she rubs u for a bit than once shes down with that her body slide feels fucking great that will leave u breathless. Than once everything is finished you will leave with a nice smile on your face that will make u wanna come back again

Antonio

Rose

5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

First time with Rose was just perfect. She has a bubbly personality, a stunning body and really soft hands. I really enjoyed the 30 minutes with her. Definitely will visit her again!!

F7

Will be returning soon.

4.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Came in today to see Veronica and she did not disappoint. It may have to do with sharing my passed experience, but whatever the case, it was better than my last appointment. She is a diamond that can use a little polishing, but I’m sure with some time and proper feedback she can grow and improve.

Bernie

Vicroria! What a Goddess!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Victoria truly has a heavenly touch, she takes her time to seduce you before reeling you in to drive you crazy! She is as beautiful as her pictures or more! And she has the personality to match 🌟 I’ll definitely be coming in regularly to see her!

Gary

Sassy Rose!

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I saw Rose today and I went in with no expectations but I was blown away by her beauty. She’s really nice and really great to talk with. She’s sassy and sweet, i just love the atmosphere around her. She gives great massage and her body slide is amazing, I had a very pleasant time with her and definitely will be back to see her again!

Ethan

Sophia

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Omfg let me tell u guys about the newest girl Sophia. I seen her add last week I tried booking her but we weren’t able to see each other due to schedules being different. Finally I was able to see her today, soon as she walked in the room right when I saw her my eyes nd jaw instantly dropped. I’m so glad I asked for full nude. she has a beautiful body all around both nice rack and booty is so perfectly round it pops out. The way she rubs u is super amazing it’s like she knows where ur body needs attention, when her body touches urs u will be speechless on how much it feels good especially her body slides on top of ur front side. U tell her where u want it rubbed she will instantly take care of u, shes great to talk to u will be surprised on wat she tells u. I love the way she talks to u in Spanish nd her sexy attitude. it will turn u on hardcore just like it did to me. When it gets towards the end of the session u will love the wat she does, afterwards ur body will feel super amazing on how good of a job she did its almost wished u wanna extend next time. I highly recommend this beautiful girl

Antonio

Giselle and Kassandra

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Wow what an experience. 4 Hands with two beautiful lady’s. The only thing wrong was I should have booked the hour. Next time for sure.

Tan & Tattooed

Giselle ROCKS!!!!!!!!!

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

Saw the newest addition to the line up today !!! What a wonderful experience! She has the touch of an angel! Not a lot of conversation because she had a sore throat,,but that did not matter because her hands and body did all the talking!!

Snake Boots

Giselle my new Australian goddess

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

She is absolutely beautiful and is awesome with her hands. Would love to marry this beauty. Loves conversation and I can’t wait to see her again.

Robert

Down Under

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

Let’s not get in a trade war with Australia, because the land of kangaroos and koalas is exporting some gorgeous beings to bewitch its American cousins. My time with Giselle this afternoon reminded me of Eastern cultures where courtesans were trained in the subtle art of pleasure. Our subsequent conversation about aesthetics, climate change and the etymology of certain naughty words enhanced the intimacy of the experience. Thank you, Heavenly Hands and Giselle, for a glorious respite from a grueling business week.

Ken

Victoria

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

I seen Victoria today nd shes brand new. Omfg let me tell u as soon as she walked in the room she immediately knocked me out with how fine she was, she instantly made herself comfortable. Shes real friendly nd great to talk with, has such a great sexy body along with a beautiful face nd colored eyes. U will love how the way she rubs ur body, especially with her body slides they feel good once her body touches urs it’s like the best feeling ever. Such a great personality and sexy cute attitude u wouldn’t mind. I left with a great smile on my face i am definitely coming back to see her again

Tony

OH SWEET ROSE !

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Not only is she attentive to every knot and need, her personality really keeps you on your toes! Sweet & sassy, will be back soon for another round of her!

John

More like 10 out of 5 stars

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Giselle is an amazing provider who is willing to work with you on your needs and can simply take your breath away. Not only does she have this amazing accent, a stature of a goddess, she also carries a genuine and endearing vibe about her. When I do come back, it’ll be for her. Thank you for everything love!

Step-hen

Saved by Jayda

5.0 rating
August 25, 2019

I asked for Jayda after having had my first unsatisfactory experience (with another girl) in dozens of visits. Jayda made a point of getting into it, with 15 minutes of “poor baby” massage, then 15 minutes of some “try my brand” moves that made my hair stand up. 5 star massage, 6 star compassion.

Lewis

Vee is beyond Amazing

5.0 rating
August 18, 2019

Vee Vee Vee! Beautiful face, amazing skills and charming/playful personality. Go see her.

The consultant

Giselle

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Giselle is the newest girl here at heavenly hands. Omfg let me tell u guys how great she is, as soon as I saw her walk into the room I was in shock on how fine she was. Shes got an amazing body and face. Her hands and body feel great on u. I was truly turned on. She has a sexy accent. She puts good pressure on ur body. She uses her knees on ur back side which feel fucking great. After our session was over I left with a great smile on my face. I am most definitely gonna see her again.

Tony

Jayda

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

She got really soft and tender hands very beautiful girl really recommend she’s really hott gorgeous body gives the best massages ever

Sergio

Massage

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Best massage place ever girls are extremely sexy and give great massages

Sergio

Alana

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Omfg I just seen alana for the first time tonight let me tell u shes fucking great and amazing. I’ve seen her add for a while and I finally got the chance to see her. Right when she walked inside the room I was instantly amazed at her and her whole body. She has a great body when u see it ur gonna be like God damn. Shes great at what she does her hands and body feel great on u. U almost wish that u didnt have to leave.

Tony

ALL THE LADIES ARE AMAZING!!!! TOO HARD TO CHOOSE!!!

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

So this is an itntra-visit review…
Each are amazing and each bring their own style and eroticism to the table… so HARD to choose just one!!!
I still have a line-up to go through …. and OMG it will be difficult to choose my next adventure .. Heavenly Hands is exactly that and my place of respite!!! An hour well spent!! You will not regret a single second!!!!!!

Matt

Vee does have heavenly hands

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Just had a wonderful relaxing massage with Vee. Gentle and so nice, she hit all the sore spots perfectly. Not sure how I did not know about this place before, but I will be back, and often

New guy

STELLA!! STELLA!! STELLA!!!!!!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I saw Stella for the first time yesterday and all I can say is OMG !!!
She met me with the most mezermerizing smile and a body that would not quit!!! She is a great conversationalist in both word and DEED!
Her hands were soft and she knew how to use them well!! Every part of her body was tight and she knew how to use it well also!!
Her smell captivated me and I could tell she was as worked up as I was! She really enjoys what she does and it translates into her massage technique, which translated into pure joy for me!!!
She is VERY ACCOMMODATING and her ultimate goal was our MUTUAL PLEASURE!!!!! MAN DID SHE DELIVER!!
So many beautiful and talented ladies at Heavenly Hands it is almost impossible to choose!!!! But I can say that Stella is at the TOP of my list!!!!!!

Matt

Just has an Inter"Stella"r experience!!

5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Stella, oh beauty! The gods have just sent angel down to make me pleased finally! First time at this place, and loved the touch, smile, talk and action! I dont know what just happened, its as if I am transported from the land of dreams! Going to sleep well tonight !

AK

WTF just happened? Stella!

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I held my gaze at eye level (it was easy – they’re entrancing) as Stella spoke of the inspiring places she’d come from and the impressive places she’s going. She listened compassionately and empathetically. Then it went dark: I was buried in a sudden, massive avalanche of sugar. A better writer could describe what happened, but it was all I could do to gather up my mind and body piled on the floor and stagger out with the same stupid smile on my face I have now. I’m wondering how many hours I can last before I need to go back. Stella is my heroin(e).

LVK

Vee is amazing

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

If you want the experience of a lifetime get a full hour session with Vee. She’s gorgeous, fun, and amazing with her hands. Can’t wait to go back 🙏🏼

AP

Stella was amazing

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

She pays attention to all of the muscles and makes sure you are relaxed when you leave

Jesse

Vee and Sabrina My Dreams Come True

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Got a 4 handed massage from Vee and Sabrina and Wow!! The 2 most beautiful women I’ve ever seen.
Vee is so easy to talk with and feels like a best friend and that you have known each other forever. She is curvy in all the right places, beautiful smile and eyes and teases and touch to a tee. Had me needing to catch my breath a few times. Knows what you like and an adorable laugh.
Sabrina is stunning in every way! There are no physical flaws on her. Shes more quiet but it is done in a sexy way. Very sweet and wow can she tease and make you lose your thought. At one point I stopped midconvo cause of her and lost my words.
Both had perfect bodies and great smiles. They are both just all around sweet good girls that you wish could spend an entire week with. An hour is not enough.
Recommend either one of them and not one is better than the other, you can’t go wrong with either one.

J

Heavenly hole with Alana

5.0 rating
July 6, 2019

Came in for a 15 and she did not disappoint or rush.

Pete

Jayda

5.0 rating
July 3, 2019

After a long day of stressing, I was lucky enough to book jayda and let me just say this, SHES AN ABSOLUTE GODDESS!! She’s beautiful and very easy to talk to and knows how to relax you. Hands down the best experience i’ve ever had you’re a gem jayda and i will be coming here more often!!!

Noah

Stella is stunning, steamy and generally stupendous!

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

At the end of my search for pure sensuality, for the pleasure of touch and the sanctity of the feminine, I’ve found a home. Stella is relaxed, welcoming, sensuous – a beautiful young woman and a sweet soul as a bonus. I could blow all the rent money here. 🙂

Ken

Therapy at it's best! Top notch!

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

I had the pleasure in meeting Vee. Very compassionate to my pleasures and requests. I have to admit Vee I’m love with you, thank you for sharing your story with me. Well needless to say I will undoubtedly be back. Glad I took the plunge and thank you ladies for your patience and making my experience a wonderful one! 😘

T

Stella

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

Basic words can not describe how amazing Stella is. She has the best personality and is absolutely gorgeous. She is very easy to talk to and have pleasant conversation with, which made things way more comfortable and relaxing. Excellent skills all around! Best massage anyone could ask for! I highly recommend not skipping out on seeing her.

Nick.

Jayda

5.0 rating
June 11, 2019

Jayda is a gem! So Pretty! Love her smile! Really sweet personality… Perfect boobs and ass…massage is great…we talked about my experience with a Heavenly Hole massage table elsewhere…I showed Jayda another way to work it that I like…she caught on fast…made a great massage even better!…did I mention how pretty she is? Go see her…she really knows how to give a great Heavenly Massage.

Firefox

Alana was amazing!!!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

I saw Alana for the first time and it was an amazing experience….her touch, the softness of her skin, her body, and her smell. She knew what to do and when to do it.
She used just the right amount of conversation. I will definitely be back for more.

Anonymous

Jayda!!!! Jayda!!!!!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2019

OMG!!!!
I saw Jayda for the first time today and it was un-friggen believable.. her touch and technique was out of this universe!!
She is tight ALL OVER and very sensuous and knows what you want even before you do! Just the right amount of conversation but mainl uses her body, hands and fingers to do most of the talking!!
She is definitely my go to girl from now on!!!
Her smile is infectious ! A true gem!!

Matt

Write a review!