Reviews

Victoria

5.0 rating
July 9, 2020

Finally after so long I was able to see Victoria again. When she walked inside the room we were both happy to see each other. We had a nice conversation about catching up since the last time. I just love how sexy nd nice her body is. Her hair and makeup was on point today along with the outfit she was wearing. She took all of the areas that were really knotted up she put alot of pressure all of my body which felt great. She gave me the cute sexy attitude again which really was a turn on. Our session together was great nd magnificent I loved the way everything went. She offered to get me some water which was really nice nd sweet. I am so glad that I was able to see her nd i plan on coming back again soon.

Antonio

Jade

5.0 rating
July 1, 2020

Let me tell u guys about the other new girl Jade. Omg she has a nice great body along with nice black hair. When she walked inside of the room I was like wow ur such a nice pretty Filipina. She really knows how to take care of u nd the areas that are bothering u. She asked me if there were any in particular areas that need attention than she took care if them. We had a nice conversation she has a nice personality that u can communicate well with. I truly appreciated her alot I am definitely going to come see her again

Antonio

Eva

5.0 rating
June 30, 2020

Today i saw the newest girl her name is Eva. Omfg let me tell u guys about her she is nice tall beauty from the country of Brazil. As soon as she walked into the room I was stunned as fuck on how beautiful she was. She has a nice slim body along with a nice booty. Once we started the session she took her time and took care of all of the areas that were bothering me. We had such a great conversation she is great to talk to. She is great nd magnificent at wat she does. I am definitely planning on coming back to see her again. I highly recommend her

Antonio

Vanessa

5.0 rating
June 25, 2020

Let me tell u guys about the new girl Vanessa. She is really pretty ur perfect definition if u like small cuties. She has a such a nice body along with a good booty. Shes great at wat she does I loved how she rubbed me down. We had a nice conversation about her how shes new in town. She really knows how to take care of u nd all of ur body. I really like her nose piercing nd her curly hair. I would recommend seeing her

Antonio

Lexi

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

I just had to come see Lexi again so soon. I recently went back to the gym nd my body was really sore. I knew that I could count on Lexi to take care of me. She got the area that was bothering the most which was my inner deltoids. I love have the way she took care of them I must say that I was really happy with her she is perfect at what she does. U can count on her for a great session. I just love how we always have a nice time together along with a great conversation. I am definitely planning on coming back to see her again.

Antonio

Isabel

5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Isabel is a gem! Warm; friendly; intelligent; pretty face; knockout body…a dream come true…she was my “welcome back” massage at Euphoria and what a welcome back it was…awesome massage!…the atmosphere is always so responsive and friendly…I totally enjoyed my session with Isabel…she makes you feel totally comfortable…she really gives a great massage and finish…this girl has some real talent…she makes you feel special…I have seen her before and I will repeat.

Graywolf99

Lexi

5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Finally after being closed down due to the pandemic I was able to come back for a massage. I saw Lexi again today she took really good care of me. She is super pretty and great at what she does. I loved how she rubbed me down. We also have a great conversation about the pandemic. Her tattoos make her look extremely sexy along with her nice body. I cant wait to come back and see her again

Antonio

Lexi

5.0 rating
April 7, 2020

Omfg let me tell u guys about the new girl Lexi. She is everything u could want nd ask for. She walked in the room with a nice beaautiful face nd smile along with a great nice sexy fit body with nice tattoos. She took great care of me nd all the areas that were bothering me, her hands felt great on u. I love the way she put alot of pressure all over me. We also had a great conversation she has a good personality like no other. I was so glad I was able to see her i really appreciated nd enjoyed our session together. I highly recommend getting a massage from her she great at wat she does.

Tony

Heavenly Hands

5.0 rating
April 4, 2020

Heavenly Hands has a new location. I made an appointment to see a new girl…Lexi…she is fantastic…but this review is about their new digs… it is the nicest place for a massage I have ever seen! The room I was in was nice…large; comfortable; a nice large mirror on the wall which I really like. They are doing well and for good reason…their service is nothing less than outstanding…go see their new facility…you wont be disappointed.

Graywolf99

Lexi

5.0 rating
April 4, 2020

Lexi is perfect! A really nice smile… pretty face… perfect body…soft smooth nicely toned…super friendly…has the most pleasant personality…a truly satisfying massage session overall…i had the best time with her…I will definitely see her again…make your next appointment with this girl…she will make you feel special.

Graywolf99

Kate

5.0 rating
March 20, 2020

Let me tell u guys about kat. Shes a cute girl with a nice Ukrainian accent. She does have a thin body with nice blonde hair. Her hands feel great on ur body along with her body slide. She good at what she does we also had a nice conversation shes also new in town. U wont be disappointed with her

Tony

Lilia

5.0 rating
March 14, 2020

Let me tell u guys about the new girl lilia. She really pretty from Poland shes got a sexy polish accent. She also has am amazing sexy body when she walked into the room I was like damn!!!! She knows how to take care of all the areas that are bothering u. We also had an amazing conversation. They she rubbed me down felt super great. U will be satisfied with her beautiness

Tony

Amazing massage

5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

Victoria is by far the hottest and she is very passionate in her work and her massages are amazing I will definitely be back

Dave

Sweet Tori

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Came back to visit my favorite girl Tori. I always have so much fun. It’s so relaxing the hour flies by. If you’re looking for a hot girl with soft hands and good conversation then you should call and book Tori.

The doctor

Alana

5.0 rating
January 26, 2020

Great massage followed by a beautiful, stunning Latina woman. Great job.

Rick

Christina

5.0 rating
January 24, 2020

Omfg let me tell u guys about this beautiful filipina girl. I was glad to finally book her. As soon as she walked into the room i was amazed how pretty she was. She has such a nice body along with a beautiful face nd smile. I loved how she was so polite to me. The was she rubs u downfeels so fucking great especially with her long nails going up and down ur body. I loved how her long nails felt on me I personally like long nails on women. We had such a great conversation as well she knows how to keep it going. I cant wait to see her again

Tony

Tori

5.0 rating
January 10, 2020

Omg let me tell u guys about Tori. She is so pretty with a nice body. I’m so glad I started out 2020 with her. She is really great at wat she does she makes u feel really good. That body of hers is so nice as soon as she walked inside the room I was amazed. She gets all of the areas that are bothering u the most. We had a nice conversation and well. I cant wait to see her again

Tony

Tori

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

Third time at here at Heavenly hands… and this visit deserves a review! Plus I want the free body slide 😆
I met with lovely Italian Tori! First of all looks!! She is smoking hot! She is a very sweet girl I think she’s in her early 20s. Happy and smiling. She keeps her hands busy and the conversation perfect. Will definitely be repeating.

The Snowboarder

Victoria

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

She’s my go to, always a great time! Nicest one in there IMO!

Alex

Sweet Tori..

5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

I booked an appt this past weekend with Tori. She’s only in town on weekends.
Let me say, she is even better than her pictures. She is curvy and busty (they are real!) . Her body is amazing, and she’s the sweetest girl. Very sensual massage and such a tease! Highly recommend her!

Gregory

Victoria

5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

I had the pleasure of seeing Victoria today and I left with my head in the clouds. What a fabulous massage and conversation with a stunning, smart and sultry woman. I highly recommend the foot massage. Yasss!

Tim

Alana

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Alana is always accommodating and makes the session unrushed and sensual. She listens and aims to please. Had a half hour session and it felt like an hour in a good way!

Alana’s number one fan

ALANA IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

She is great & sexy … nice & curvy!!!!! I love her massage & I will definitely come back to see her!!!

Jay

Victoria

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

Super friendly gal and down to earth. Knows what she’s doing and is very respectful of what you like or not. Even though I did the 15 min Session there was no rush and it was Amazing. So fellas, what are waiting for? Go see her!

Vince

Alana is Amazing!

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

Alana made my first visit a genuine treat, and ensured that it will not be my last. A true beauty with magic hands.

Earl

Amazing Victoria!

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Really glad I choose Victoria! She is simply gorgeous, smart, funny and holds a genuinely great conversation. She has a great massage technique. Her touch combined with her beauty is ecstasy torture as she doesn’t rush to end the session. I’ll be seeing her as much as I can. Pure pleasure!

-GE

Victoria!!!

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

This girl is amazing. Literally a model body with a model face. My jaw hit the ground when she walked in. You will not regret seeing her and paying top dollar for it

Shane

BREATHTAKING, STUNNING and BEAUTIFUL!!!!

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Victoria is stunningly beautiful. Her luscious lips, mesmerising eyes, breathtaking body and massage skills are heavenly and impeccable.
In addition, her authenticity, personality and conversation skills are EXCEPTIONAL. I absolutely recommend Victoria for your next booking.
I will definitely be returning. Make sure you upgrade to the bodyslide. You won’t regret it!

GA

Victoria please!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Came in saw Victoria a few days back, wow wish I saw her sooner. Been in a few times now and must say wow, I can’t wait to see her again soon and plan on it. Did the front body slide for 45 minutes and should have done a full hr. I am a bigger muscular guy and she knew how to hit my “special spots”. Even treated her with a carry lol. Such a sexy sweet personality as well. 😁

D

Victoria is excellent!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Saw Victoria for the first time last Friday and the session was excellent! She put me at ease and gave me an excellent and sensual massage

Bob

Victoria! All around perfection

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

I have seen Victoria twice now and both times she looked like a supermodel! Not only is she super hot, but she also gives a heck of a massage, I think she might’ve even studied massage therapy because she is amazing! She is personable and makes me feel very comfortable. She is definitely the total package! I will see her again next week.

Jeff

Vicroria! What a Goddess!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Victoria truly has a heavenly touch, she takes her time to seduce you before reeling you in to drive you crazy! She is as beautiful as her pictures or more! And she has the personality to match 🌟 I’ll definitely be coming in regularly to see her!

Gary

Victoria

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

I seen Victoria today nd shes brand new. Omfg let me tell u as soon as she walked in the room she immediately knocked me out with how fine she was, she instantly made herself comfortable. Shes real friendly nd great to talk with, has such a great sexy body along with a beautiful face nd colored eyes. U will love how the way she rubs ur body, especially with her body slides they feel good once her body touches urs it’s like the best feeling ever. Such a great personality and sexy cute attitude u wouldn’t mind. I left with a great smile on my face i am definitely coming back to see her again

Tony

Massage

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Best massage place ever girls are extremely sexy and give great massages

Sergio

Alana

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Omfg I just seen alana for the first time tonight let me tell u shes fucking great and amazing. I’ve seen her add for a while and I finally got the chance to see her. Right when she walked inside the room I was instantly amazed at her and her whole body. She has a great body when u see it ur gonna be like God damn. Shes great at what she does her hands and body feel great on u. U almost wish that u didnt have to leave.

Tony

ALL THE LADIES ARE AMAZING!!!! TOO HARD TO CHOOSE!!!

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

So this is an itntra-visit review…
Each are amazing and each bring their own style and eroticism to the table… so HARD to choose just one!!!
I still have a line-up to go through …. and OMG it will be difficult to choose my next adventure .. Heavenly Hands is exactly that and my place of respite!!! An hour well spent!! You will not regret a single second!!!!!!

Matt

Heavenly hole with Alana

5.0 rating
July 6, 2019

Came in for a 15 and she did not disappoint or rush.

Pete

Alana was amazing!!!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

I saw Alana for the first time and it was an amazing experience….her touch, the softness of her skin, her body, and her smell. She knew what to do and when to do it.
She used just the right amount of conversation. I will definitely be back for more.

Anonymous

Write a review!

Call Now Button
Contact Us
close slider