Reviews

Massage with Torii!!!

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Second time at heavenly hands and must say it was absolutely my favorite visit! Tori gave me a full understanding of why they are called heavenly hands… she has a cute bubbly personality but she’s still a feisty Italian and I loved every minute . Will definitely be back for some of Tori’s love next time I come to San Diego!

Vee is amazing

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

If you want the experience of a lifetime get a full hour session with Vee. She’s gorgeous, fun, and amazing with her hands. Can’t wait to go back 🙏🏼

AP

Isabell is more anyone can ask for!

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

I seen Isabell a few days ago and she really gave me something to remember. I went in as a walk in and Isabell’s beauty and stunning flawless body stood out like a diamond. I was already satisfied with being in the presence of this goddess but then when she came in the room her massage was mind blowing!!! She really knows what she’s doing!!!! I can’t get her off my mind. Truly is a one of a kind experience. Thank you Isabell

Anonymous

Stella was amazing

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

She pays attention to all of the muscles and makes sure you are relaxed when you leave

Jesse

Tori was amazing!!

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Sorry for the late review!!
I saw Tori for the first time a couple of weeks ago after reading her glowing reviews. Man were they spot on!
Great personality,, great hands, and wonderful touch in just the right places at just the right times!! 🙂
A teaser for sure and absolutely loves what she does..
And did I mention the body slide?? OMG!!!!! A repeat for sure

Matt

Vee and Sabrina My Dreams Come True

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Got a 4 handed massage from Vee and Sabrina and Wow!! The 2 most beautiful women I’ve ever seen.
Vee is so easy to talk with and feels like a best friend and that you have known each other forever. She is curvy in all the right places, beautiful smile and eyes and teases and touch to a tee. Had me needing to catch my breath a few times. Knows what you like and an adorable laugh.
Sabrina is stunning in every way! There are no physical flaws on her. Shes more quiet but it is done in a sexy way. Very sweet and wow can she tease and make you lose your thought. At one point I stopped midconvo cause of her and lost my words.
Both had perfect bodies and great smiles. They are both just all around sweet good girls that you wish could spend an entire week with. An hour is not enough.
Recommend either one of them and not one is better than the other, you can’t go wrong with either one.

J

Heavenly hole with Alana

5.0 rating
July 6, 2019

Came in for a 15 and she did not disappoint or rush.

Pete

An hour with Tori...

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Let me share my experience with you. I booked tori for an hour massage with ALL the addons. This is my second time with her and she just gets more and more fun. She is a curvy Italian with this killer personality. The touch is teasing, the massage is pleasing and the way she leaves you is unforgettable. She has these long nails that she runs all over you. She said she is in town a few days out of the week. So I can’t wait to catch her when she comes back.

The Irish man

Jayda

5.0 rating
July 3, 2019

After a long day of stressing, I was lucky enough to book jayda and let me just say this, SHES AN ABSOLUTE GODDESS!! She’s beautiful and very easy to talk to and knows how to relax you. Hands down the best experience i’ve ever had you’re a gem jayda and i will be coming here more often!!!

Noah

Stella is stunning, steamy and generally stupendous!

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

At the end of my search for pure sensuality, for the pleasure of touch and the sanctity of the feminine, I’ve found a home. Stella is relaxed, welcoming, sensuous – a beautiful young woman and a sweet soul as a bonus. I could blow all the rent money here. 🙂

Ken

Isabel is a jewel!

5.0 rating
June 27, 2019

While traveling on business, I had the extreme pleasure of meeting Isabel. I was immediately taken by her beauty and intelligence. It’s very rare to meet a jewel like Isabel. She relaxed the tension in my shoulders and arms with her soothing touch. I will definitely return when in Cali!

- B

Tori

5.0 rating
June 26, 2019

Great time with a wonderful girl

Jesse

Therapy at it's best! Top notch!

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

I had the pleasure in meeting Bianca and Vee. Both are wonderful women! Very compassionate to my pleasures and requests. I have to admit Vee I’m love with you, thank you for sharing your story with me. Well needless to say I will undoubtedly be back. Glad I took the plunge and thank you ladies for your patience and making my experience a wonderful one! 😘

T

Isabel! Want her to myself!!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

Saw the Jamaican beauty Isabel the other day and WOW!! Gorgeous baby face and a killer body with perfect curves!
She took her time with a massage.. such a tease!! And ended a hour session with a memory I will keep forever!!! I want her to myself but I promised her a review …

Anonymous

BIANCA IS BEAUTIFUL!!

5.0 rating
June 22, 2019

BIANCA IS A BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LATINA, WONDERFUL CURVES, WE SHARED SOME LIQUID AMBROSIA TOGETHER WHICH MADE HER EVEN HOTTER!! JUST A BEAUTIFUL LADY INSIDE AND OUT!

AL

Luna

5.0 rating
June 21, 2019

I saw Luna today for the first time and it was an amazing experience. Luna has a great touch and gives a great massage, she makes you want to stay all day long.

Steve

EROTIC TIME!!

5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

HAD A WONDERFUL EROTIC MASSAGE WITH BOTH ROSE AND AUTUMN,, HOT SIZZLING TIME FILLED WITH HUGS AND KISSES AND INTERACTION BETWEEN US ALL!! THE STUFF THAT DREAMS ARE MADE OF!! (THE GUY WITH THE GOLD NECKLACE!!)

AL

I know it’s summer but for me it’s AUTUMN!!!!

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

I saw Autumn yesterday morning. What a great way to start the day. She is very attentive and accommodating to all of my needs. I am tempted to not write a review and keep her to myself but, that’s not fair to her and her talents. I will definitely repeat for my much needed attention.

Gregory

Stella

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

Basic words can not describe how amazing Stella is. She has the best personality and is absolutely gorgeous. She is very easy to talk to and have pleasant conversation with, which made things way more comfortable and relaxing. Excellent skills all around! Best massage anyone could ask for! I highly recommend not skipping out on seeing her.

Nick.

Isabel

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

My Jamaican goddessso smooth with her hands and even had pleasant convo will be coming back for her

New guy

Jayda

5.0 rating
June 11, 2019

Jayda is a gem! So Pretty! Love her smile! Really sweet personality… Perfect boobs and ass…massage is great…we talked about my experience with a Heavenly Hole massage table elsewhere…I showed Jayda another way to work it that I like…she caught on fast…made a great massage even better!…did I mention how pretty she is? Go see her…she really knows how to give a great Heavenly Massage.

Firefox

Isabel is Perfect

5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

Isabel is wonderful! She has a warm and inviting disposition that makes you feel extraordinary. She is graceful and lovely, keenly attuned to every detail of a relaxing experience. So lucky to have gotten an appointment with her.

Anonymous

Alana was amazing!!!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

I saw Alana for the first time and it was an amazing experience….her touch, the softness of her skin, her body, and her smell. She knew what to do and when to do it.
She used just the right amount of conversation. I will definitely be back for more.

Anonymous

Tori! Italian HOTTIE!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

A little late on my review.. I’m new to this gem but I went in last week and was given a session with tori. She is beautiful! Whole visit was UNFORGETTABLE ! She has big, natural breasts and a great bottom to match. The massage was soft with lots of teasing…..just what i needed and she took her time.
The location is great and I will definitely be returning. Make sure you upgrade to the bodyslide. You won’t regret it 😉

Jon Rosicky

Jayda!!!! Jayda!!!!!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2019

OMG!!!!
I saw Jayda for the first time today and it was un-friggen believable.. her touch and technique was out of this universe!!
She is tight ALL OVER and very sensuous and knows what you want even before you do! Just the right amount of conversation but mainl uses her body, hands and fingers to do most of the talking!!
She is definitely my go to girl from now on!!!
Her smile is infectious ! A true gem!!

Matt

Isabel is GREAT!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2019

everything was perfect from her smile and soft touch too her gentle voice and curvy body. The massage was heavenly and I will never forget this experience. I highly recommend Isabelle for booking!

James Jackson

The New Girl Tori is my New Favorite!

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

First time visitor to HH. Was scheduled with Tori, not sure of her ethnicity, very exotic beauty.
The sexy oily massage, the attention to my needs, and the satisfaction.. UNBELIEVABLE!!
I definitely recommend her and I am definitely going to repeat.
She has Hands that tease…. and an amazing body that is sure to please!
She will make you feel very comfortable if you’re new to this

Michael

Amazing!!!!

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

I saw Luna last week and was mezimarized!! Truly amazing!!! A definite repeat!! Soft hands, wondering fingers, a true tease intertwined with a great massage !!!
Oh and the body slide!!!! OMG!!!! I definitely left a happy man!!

Matt

Great time with an attentive Mila

5.0 rating
June 2, 2019

I met with Mila for the first time. She is a very skilled therapist that has a hot look, great touch, and incredible personality. She creates a moment and made me feel like she’s worked on me for years. My time with her didn’t feel rushed and she definitely builds excitement and tension that ends without disappointment. I originally was referred to see another provider but, ended up seeing Mila due to my schedule. She’s definitely worth a try.

Gregory

Quality

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

From the great reception by Briana to the detailed quality massage by Isabel my expectations were totally succeeded! I’m thrilled that I found such a gem!
DB

Dwight

Mila Is An Angel!

5.0 rating
May 30, 2019

All I can say is wow! I was scheduled with another masseuse who got sick and ended up with Mila. The best thing that could have happened. I actually saw Mila in the hallway when I walked in and thought she was stunning and wanted to ask for her. Was I ever happy when she was the one to walk in and greet me with the most beautiful smile!
She has the softest eyes, most beautiful smile, greatest butt ever seen and a figure that is perfect.
Her touch is magical and it’s like she knows your body better than you and the perfect pressure. The nails are great and she relaxes you to where you forget your worries and stress.
She is genuine, sweet and very personal. I could talk to her for days and I recommend her to anyone but only if a true gentlemen. This woman deserves respect and class. I can’t wait to see her again.
Also Briana the receptionist is a true sweetheart and answered my questions before hand and made scheduling so easy. She was so nice to talk with through the process.

Jeff

Amazing Sabrina!!!!

5.0 rating
May 28, 2019

Saw Sabrina last month,, what an experience.. soft and experienced hands.. VERY welcoming and attentive to all the right places.. a great teaser!

Matt strickland

OMG Bianca Was Awesome 👏🏻

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Had A great massage from Bianca and she’s way beautiful then Pictures Great Service Not Time Watcher and will look forward to do again (:

David

Amazing

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

I had the pleasure of having Cecilia. She was a bit running late, however she made up for with her soft silky hands as and body. She asked me how I like the pressure and she did it that way perfectly. I had a wonderful time. She was s bit quiet at first and then she warmed up to me. Great experience. Will be coming back

Jorge

What an experience with Sabrina

5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

I met Sabrina and she gave me a great massage. She really relaxed me and made sure all of my areas were taken care of. Looking forward to another experience with her.

Jesse

Mila

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Omg I met mila for the first time today I always seen her add but and always wondered what shes like I finally saw her for the first time today as soon as I walked inside and saw her she turned out to be a cutie pie I was stunned by how pretty she was she has an amazing body, face and butt. She did an absolutely great job I was was truly surprised with her
You tell her what you and she will do it just the way you like I’m glad I got a chance to book her. Loved how the way she touched me. Her nails feel great around your body. Also loved the color of her. I cant wait to see her again. She left me with the biggest smile on my face. You well never forget that massage

Antonio

Luna

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Awesome girl! Go see her! Luna works at a convenient location in Mission Valley. When I arrived we gave each other a big hug…excited to finally meet…I had been trying for a while but couldn’t get my schedule right…she is super friendly…really pretty…Luna gave me a great massage…long smooth strokes…and a truly amazing finish!…she is so gorgeous…nice blonde hair; pretty face…gorgeous natural body…soft skin; a great smile and a winning personality…so easy to talk to. A total turn on!…be sure to show her the respect she so much deserves and she will take good care of you.
Don’t hesitate… go see this girl she is so awesome…I have seen several of the girls at Heavenly Hands…you cant go wrong no matter who you see! I know I will be visiting again and again!

Graywolf

Sabrina.... a true beauty!!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

I had the pleasure of having this beautiful queen massage me today!!!
She has the softest hands and skin ever!! She is extremely intuitive as to what you need in your massage…. she had a sense as to what my problem areas were!! Not to mention that her smile and laugh is to die for!! The best masseuse I have ever had!!!!!

Matteo

Luna... the love of my life!!

5.0 rating
March 29, 2019

I had the extreme blessing of meeting Luna today!! What a stunning woman!!
She put me at ease and was so sweet…
She is the most beautiful woman I have ever met!!! Inside and out!! So intelligent and attentive… treat her right because she is sweet and perfect!!
Helped me celebrate a great day for me!!

Matteo

Sabrina

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

Every time I see Sabrina it just gets better, she is amazing with her touch and knows how to make you feel great. I highly recommend you go see her.

Steve

Luna, is beautiful

4.0 rating
March 15, 2019

I seen Luna yesterday for first time and I was really impressed with her skill. her teasing me near the end was fantastic and on point. I would love to come see her again very soon.

Tony

Hidden Gem

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

I can honestly say, Mila has stunned me with one of the most amazing massages I have ever had. Heavenly Hands is truly a hidden gem in the city and Mila shines with amazing talent.

N.

Luna

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

I saw Luna last week for half hour and I wished that I had gotten the hour. She is sexy, sweet, easy going, and has a banging body!

Clark

Mila

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

Mila is a massage master! She is super nice and has a very soft touch. She aims to satisfy!

James

Luna Beautiful, Sweet, Sexy and Skills

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

I saw Luna when she first started at HH. She is beautiful inside & out. But she didn’t have experience giving Body Rub’s. I saw her the other day, sand she Has Skills! I’ll Be Back

No Worries

Mila-Best Ever

5.0 rating
March 9, 2019

I have had many, many massages but the massage I got today was hands down the best I’ve ever had! I mentioned my trouble area to Mila leisurely and her soft hands went to work. I closed my eyes and was put in a trance by her soothing touch. I have never had anyone take there time with me as she did. Such a sexy & sensual touch I couldn’t help but to moan. Half way through it I knew I would be a return customer. When it was over I thanked her and lefted with the biggest smile! Mila was everything I wanted in a masseuse and more…Thank you!
P.s her nails 😍🙌🏾ayeeee

Voyeur

Mila is amazing!

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Highly recommend Mila and heavenly hands. Very relaxing and sensual massage to take your mind off things. Mila really knows how to make all your worries go away! I will
Be back 🙂

Fabien Cafree

Savannah

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Impressive!!! She was foiiine and down to earth!! You must see her .. highly reccommend. I’m going back 4sho!

Mike

Mila! AMAZING!

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

Wow! I just had a 4 hands massage with Aubrey and Mila. Hands down the best 4 hands massage I’ve ever had. Aubrey and Mila are gorgeous, sweet and know how to give massages. You have to get a 4 hands massage with these two.

JD

WOW

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

Luna is wonderful…inside and out! She cares and when your session is over you schedule the next.

Bob

Luna is otherworldly good

5.0 rating
February 20, 2019

It’s lucky just to be in the same room with anybody so attractive in all senses of the word. Luna has a nurturing, healing touch that reflects her personality. When it turns electric, it’s a lights-out, parallel-universe experience, not like anything I’ve encountered before.

Victor

Cecilia

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

I had seen Cecilla today during my lunch time and she was fantastic and has great hands and a beautiful body. Have seen her a few times and will continue to see her.

Tony

Spectacular

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

Had Cecilia today. She was extraordinary. Great massage and spectacular finish. Can’t wait to go back!

Brian

Mila

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

Absolutely amazing massage. will definitely be seeing Mila again.

J.

Sabrina

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

First time here yesterday. It was everything I was looking forward to after making an appointment. Sabrina has the magic touch and beauty to match. Can’t wait to go again.

Chris

Savannah

5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

Saw Savannah for the third time yesterday. She is awesome. Her massages are so skilled you feel like you are in heaven. Beautiful face and body and a great conversationalist as well. Came out feeling relaxed and energized.
Thank you Savannah!

O. C.

Savannah

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Was everything I was looking for and then so. Very Beautiful and very skilled! I’ll definitely return.

Mike

Mila

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

First time heavenly, was recommended by another provider, saw Mila. Honestly, in addition to being a very sensual experience she gives an incredibly relaxing massage all on it’s own. Will definitely repeat, could definitely see it becoming a weekly de-stressor.

Raul

Mila

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

I had that feeling, I called and talked to the sweetest voice, she tells me her name is Mila. Made appointment , the cutest lil thing answered the door, long natural dark hair beautiful, tiny toned runners body. Treat her nice, will repeat. great massage.

Frankie

Silky Smooth Savannah

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Savannah fulfills your massage preferences making every session great.

Steve

Strong Connection

5.0 rating
January 20, 2019

I came in to see Sabrina. Perfect frame, we hit it off right off the back. She really knew what she was doing she was a must see. Cute, Funny and Sexy. Her session got me relaxed and ready for the gym.

D. Rob

Sabrina

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

Wow love this girl was my first time with her and I will see her again. Baby soft skin. A body to die for and a personality that matches her beauty. I could go on and on.

Roberto G

Mila is a star

5.0 rating
January 15, 2019

Mila’s massage was just superb. She is a sweet petite lady with soft curves. She has beautiful hands that can be delicate and firm. Pretty feet too. Massages, like a song , can be done well in different ways. Some are technical, others done with proscribed feeling, but maybe the most satisfying are by someone who takes a little of both and then seems to just really enjoy doing it. Wish I lived in SD – Mila is an atf.

Zeke

Sabrina

5.0 rating
January 15, 2019

Sabrina is beautiful. A true goddess who gives an amazing massage.

A

Mila

4.0 rating
January 13, 2019

had a very good massage from Mila

Steve

This girl is incredible

5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

I saw Savannah for my second time. For those of you wondering how she is, try her you will be addicted to her.

Roberto G

Best I ever had

5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

I had my eye on Savannah for quite some time. I finally got some time with her, and she lived up to her 5 start reviews. Awesome attitude, sexy, and knows how to work her hands. I’ll definitely be seeing her again

Richard

Savannah

5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

Savannah is absolutely amazing and she is a must see. I will see her again and again.

Roberto G

Luna

5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

Omg i seen Luna for the second time today let me tell you she is really good and great she makes you feel special at what she does shes got a really nice body and face she is guaranteed to make you leave with a smile on your face

Tony

Sabrina

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019

Omfg I seen sabrina about a good amount of times now every time I come to see her she always does exactly what I like she never disappoints I am so glad I started out the new year with her she is so beautiful and one of a kind nice body and face super smoothing and relaxing her body slides feel really great it makes me feel like I’m in heaven

Antonio

Mila

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019

I Highly recommended Mila..when I arrived Mila opened the door…was greeted with a warm smile and a hug…first thing I noticed is how pretty Mila is…really cute Latina girl. She took me to her massage room…very clean and comfortable..She gave me a great massage…long smooth sensual strokes just the way I like it. You tell her how you like your massage and she is happy to oblige…a total turn on! Wow!…Mila has a really pretty face; nice hair; gorgeous body; perfect natural boobs… a fantastic butt; silky smooth skin…she also has a great smile and a winning personality…so easy to talk to…So be sure to show her the respect she so much deserves and she will take good care of you.
Don’t hesitate…I will definitely repeat! …I have been to Heavenly Hands several times…visited several girls…never disappointed…always leave with a smile. 🙂

Graywolf

Savannah

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

Black Magic Woman is written about Savannah. Easygoing enough that you’d be happy just talking the whole time… but don’t do that. Let Savannah apply all the physical and psychological tools at her command. If you’re strong, she’ll make you weak in the knees. If you’re weak, watch out for a heart attack. Open-minded, has done couples’ massage, too. Wow!

Victator

Savannah

5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

She took me into another dimension.

Jon

Sabrina

5.0 rating
December 3, 2018

Great massage really is passionate to what she does. Big time recommending

K

Savannah

5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

This was my second time seeing Savannah last night and one of the best massages I’ve ever had. Definitely very beautiful and an exquisite experience.

Mark

Sabrina

5.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Have to join in the chorus singing praises for Sabrina. Great looks, great personality, great massage!!

Dan

Cecilia

5.0 rating
November 19, 2018

Saw her a while back and after today can’t believe I let so much time go by! She is amazing. Beautiful, sweet and has the softest hands and intuitive touch. No chance you will leave without a big smile on your face!

Dan

SABRINA

5.0 rating
November 3, 2018

I have seen Sabrina about three times, and everytime it just gets better. She is very sensual and sexy, great personality.

Steve

Savannah

5.0 rating
November 2, 2018

Had the most sensually amazing massage of my life. This little angel is unique in her ability to make you feel that you’re in heaven!

Enrique

Savannah

5.0 rating
October 19, 2018

Amazing sweet girl. Her pictures do her no justice.absoloutly beautiful face and body .i called in and originally wanted to schedule with Anastasia and savannah happen to be the only girl available so i went With it .i got the 30 min and it was one of the best massages i have Ever had . That girl knows how to tease! She has a soft undeniable touch. Very sensual.cant wait to return

Douglas

Sabrina

5.0 rating
October 17, 2018

First time with Sabrina and she looks way better in person than the pictures! Sweet down to earth girl that makes you feel super relaxed. She will not disappoint, trust.

M

SABRINA

5.0 rating
October 5, 2018

I saw Sabrina two days in a row and I was completely hypnotized by her beauty and wonderful sensuality!! I love this girl!!!
Completamente una experencia sensual con una dama que adoro!! besitos!

Al

Sabrina

5.0 rating
October 2, 2018

Saw Sabrina on Saturday September 29th it was a last minute appointment, she was very sweet and beautiful great massage too. I will be back to see her.

Steve

Sabrina

5.0 rating
August 12, 2018

Sabrina has her technique down to an art form with a gorgeous body, face and personality that puts your body and mind at ease. You must schedule the longest appointment you can with her ASAP or I promise you’ll regret it.

Kyle

Cecilia

5.0 rating
August 8, 2018

Very nice, cute, and fun pretty much sums up my visit with Cecilia. She makes you feel special. Would repeat

RM

Sabrina

5.0 rating
August 6, 2018

Great girl overall. Really down to earth and someone you could just talk to for hours. Beautiful as well of course. Will return to see her whenever possible.

G

Write a review!