Reviews

Amazing massage

5.0 rating
February 7, 2020

Victoria is by far the hottest and she is very passionate in her work and her massages are amazing I will definitely be back

Dave

Rose and Christina...WOW

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

It was my first time at HH and I had a 4-hand session with Rose and Christina and both are way prettier in person than in their pictures. Both were down to earth and very into the session. I really enjoyed my session with the both of them and I will definitely come back again in the future.

William

Sophia is wonderful

5.0 rating
February 3, 2020

Sophia was perfect. Great personality put me at ease right away. Beautiful soul and gives a top notch massage. I will be coming back to see her as often as I can.

Bill

Mariahhh

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Wow! I had discovered Mariah when she exploded on the scene with sexy hot pics. Her body is smoking hot and she clearly likes to show it off! She is sweet and sassy. I love it! You can’t go wrong with this one

Blue eyed guy

Sweet Tori

5.0 rating
February 2, 2020

Came back to visit my favorite girl Tori. I always have so much fun. It’s so relaxing the hour flies by. If you’re looking for a hot girl with soft hands and good conversation then you should call and book Tori.

The doctor

Rose

5.0 rating
February 1, 2020

Amazing massage. Rose was a beautiful girl with an amazing body and personality, she hit all the right places.

Harrison

Treat yourself with Tori!

5.0 rating
January 28, 2020

Stunning girl. Amazing personality.
Will definitely repeat

Johan

Alana

5.0 rating
January 26, 2020

Great massage followed by a beautiful, stunning Latina woman. Great job.

Rick

Christina

5.0 rating
January 24, 2020

Omfg let me tell u guys about this beautiful filipina girl. I was glad to finally book her. As soon as she walked into the room i was amazed how pretty she was. She has such a nice body along with a beautiful face nd smile. I loved how she was so polite to me. The was she rubs u downfeels so fucking great especially with her long nails going up and down ur body. I loved how her long nails felt on me I personally like long nails on women. We had such a great conversation as well she knows how to keep it going. I cant wait to see her again

Tony

🙏 all hail Kylie 🙏

5.0 rating
January 23, 2020

Massage was awesome. She’s the sweetest. Super cool, and not to mention a total knockout. What a prize!

Zach

Elegant Rose

5.0 rating
January 20, 2020

Rose is absolutely fantastic. I love how down to earth she is. It feels good to vibe with another person every once in a while. Hopefully I’ll get to see her again!

Wes

Tori

5.0 rating
January 10, 2020

Omg let me tell u guys about Tori. She is so pretty with a nice body. I’m so glad I started out 2020 with her. She is really great at wat she does she makes u feel really good. That body of hers is so nice as soon as she walked inside the room I was amazed. She gets all of the areas that are bothering u the most. We had a nice conversation and well. I cant wait to see her again

Tony

Tori

5.0 rating
January 6, 2020

Third time at here at Heavenly hands… and this visit deserves a review! Plus I want the free body slide 😆
I met with lovely Italian Tori! First of all looks!! She is smoking hot! She is a very sweet girl I think she’s in her early 20s. Happy and smiling. She keeps her hands busy and the conversation perfect. Will definitely be repeating.

The Snowboarder

Kylie is Amazing

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

Great conversation, beautiful eyes and smile, sexy body, gentle sensual touch and I absolutely love her piercings. 🙂 Cant wait to see her again!

Chris K

Victoria

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

She’s my go to, always a great time! Nicest one in there IMO!

Alex

Heavenly Rose

5.0 rating
January 2, 2020

My first visit at HH was with Rose and it was amazing. She’s gorgeous with an adorable smile and a sexy sultry voice. She has a very bright, friendly, and sassy personality and is easy to talk to. It almost felt like reconnecting with an old friend. I only had time for a 30min session and instantly regretted not booking more time.

shyguy8)

Amazing Alisa

5.0 rating
December 31, 2019

I saw Alisa today. She is a tall beauty with amazing eyes and a sexy accent. She gave a great massage always checking on how much pressure she used. I left relaxed and happy, as will you.

Jay

Kylie is beautiful..

5.0 rating
December 28, 2019

Very pretty face and a wonderful body, gives a great massage and the ending was very sensual.

Alex

Sweet Tori..

5.0 rating
December 24, 2019

I booked an appt this past weekend with Tori. She’s only in town on weekends.
Let me say, she is even better than her pictures. She is curvy and busty (they are real!) . Her body is amazing, and she’s the sweetest girl. Very sensual massage and such a tease! Highly recommend her!

Gregory

Victoria

5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

I had the pleasure of seeing Victoria today and I left with my head in the clouds. What a fabulous massage and conversation with a stunning, smart and sultry woman. I highly recommend the foot massage. Yasss!

Tim

Veronica

5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Wow! It is a such pleasure to have a massage session with Veronica…I described exactly how I like my massage and she was perfect!…I enjoy her warmth…nice smile…very friendly…she is one of the most beautiful girls I have ever met…fun session overall!…I highly recommend Veronica for a truly satisfying massage…I will definitely see her again!

graywolf99

V & V

5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

I had a double with Veronica and Victoria. Unfortunately, I had to cut my session from 1 hour to 30 minutes. Which was so disappointing, since both of them were incredible. I don’t think I have met two women as hot as them, and they did a fantastic job of making me feel relaxed. It is a good thing I don’t live nearby, or I would be there every week.

Joe

Alana

5.0 rating
November 29, 2019

Alana is always accommodating and makes the session unrushed and sensual. She listens and aims to please. Had a half hour session and it felt like an hour in a good way!

Alana’s number one fan

Rose!

5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

I’ve seen Rose a few times now. Beautiful. Friendly. A great massage, and great conversation. A rare gem.

Lawyer Bob

ALANA IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!

5.0 rating
November 24, 2019

She is great & sexy … nice & curvy!!!!! I love her massage & I will definitely come back to see her!!!

Jay

Heavenly Rose!!!!

5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Amazing hands, amazing touch, and wonderful massage. These only begin to describe the sensual experience provided by Rose! She is absolutely gorgeous and of exceptional character. She KNOWS what’s good in a massage and it showed BIG time. This time and every time, I’m going with Rose!!!

Smooth

Amazing duo Alana & Rose

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

Went in to try a twos-day special with Alana and Rose and they sure know how to entertain. These two beautiful ladies work great together and know how to hit all the right spots.

Miami

Rose

5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

Rose was absolutely AMAZING! We had a great conversation, great chemistry and the massage was an absolute joy. I will for sure come back and see her first a fully nude massage next time around. Thank you Rose! You were amazing

Kyle

Rose

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Rose has a lot of personality and will be very nice to you if you are nice to her. Her hands are extraordinary from start to finish. I will definitely be seeing her again!

Kevin

Erica

5.0 rating
November 18, 2019

Erica is so sweet! A really cute smile… pretty face…long…long..wavey black hair all the way down her back…gives the most enjoyable massage session…she has a soft smooth body…and the most pleasant personality…a truly satisfying massage session overall…I have seen her more than once…I will see her again…don’t wait…make your next appointment with this girl…she will make you feel special.
Graywolf99

Graywolf99

Victoria

5.0 rating
November 15, 2019

Super friendly gal and down to earth. Knows what she’s doing and is very respectful of what you like or not. Even though I did the 15 min Session there was no rush and it was Amazing. So fellas, what are waiting for? Go see her!

Vince

Alana is Amazing!

5.0 rating
November 12, 2019

Alana made my first visit a genuine treat, and ensured that it will not be my last. A true beauty with magic hands.

Earl

Amazing Victoria!

5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Really glad I choose Victoria! She is simply gorgeous, smart, funny and holds a genuinely great conversation. She has a great massage technique. Her touch combined with her beauty is ecstasy torture as she doesn’t rush to end the session. I’ll be seeing her as much as I can. Pure pleasure!

-GE

VERONICA!

5.0 rating
October 30, 2019

What a pretty woman! Totally great attitude and very friendly. She’s incredible and worth every penny!

Rn

Stella is the one to see!!

4.0 rating
October 26, 2019

Super great awesome personality very well spoken. She’s also a nice person all around very sweet if your in need of a good conversation make sure you check out this beauty she also is very good at her work..

Johnathan

The amazing rose

5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

I had booked an appointment with rose going of the reviews. I must say we was beyond amazing. From the get go she was a ball of energy that just can not be missed. She was nothing but attentive and fun

Victor A Pascacio

4 hands with rose and Alana!

5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Had an amazing massage with Rose and Alana. 4 hands, made me feel very welcome and comfortable. Would not hesitate to go see them again.

Tom

Victoria!!!

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

This girl is amazing. Literally a model body with a model face. My jaw hit the ground when she walked in. You will not regret seeing her and paying top dollar for it

Shane

Rose is the Best

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

She a hottie Asian chill n funny wouldn’t mind drinking up with her she would make it a fun night 🤪🙃🤪🍻🥃🥃🥃

Josh from the east dago

BREATHTAKING, STUNNING and BEAUTIFUL!!!!

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Victoria is stunningly beautiful. Her luscious lips, mesmerising eyes, breathtaking body and massage skills are heavenly and impeccable.
In addition, her authenticity, personality and conversation skills are EXCEPTIONAL. I absolutely recommend Victoria for your next booking.
I will definitely be returning. Make sure you upgrade to the bodyslide. You won’t regret it!

GA

Rose was amazing

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Made the entire experience amazing. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Definitely not a one time client. I will be back.

Jeff

Fun and Exciting

5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

I took the advise from the reviews and I booked an appointment with Rose🌹. From the get go she was fun to talk to and kept it real. The experience was amazing. I highly recommend her.

Bay Area victor

Victoria please!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Came in saw Victoria a few days back, wow wish I saw her sooner. Been in a few times now and must say wow, I can’t wait to see her again soon and plan on it. Did the front body slide for 45 minutes and should have done a full hr. I am a bigger muscular guy and she knew how to hit my “special spots”. Even treated her with a carry lol. Such a sexy sweet personality as well. 😁

D

Victoria is excellent!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Saw Victoria for the first time last Friday and the session was excellent! She put me at ease and gave me an excellent and sensual massage

Bob

Stella's back! (and front -- it's all good)

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Stella has changed her schedule recently, so it was difficult to arrange the time, but totally worth the wait. She’s flawless on the outside, pure on the inside, perfect any way you look at her.

FOS

Rose

5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

Rose is a real shot of life. Depending on what music is playing Rosé might make an appearance. A former dancer, this girl has ass, sass, and aims to please. Pricey, but great. Love hearing a hot Asian girl whisper sweet nothings while easing your stress. Watch out though, I wouldn’t make her mad. You’ll know when Rosayyyye is out.

Mouthpiece

Veronica!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Veronica makes it so easy to come in and relax. I’m kind of timid but Veronica was so natural that even I was able to open up and talk freely. She provides a great experience! I’ll def be back to see her.

TJ

Victoria! All around perfection

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

I have seen Victoria twice now and both times she looked like a supermodel! Not only is she super hot, but she also gives a heck of a massage, I think she might’ve even studied massage therapy because she is amazing! She is personable and makes me feel very comfortable. She is definitely the total package! I will see her again next week.

Jeff

Rose

5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

Visited HH for the first time and had the pleasure of getting to know Rose. She was intelligent, sexy and seductive and I could not have been more comfortable from the very start…my only regret is the hour seemed like a few minutes in her care…If you are looking to reduce your stress and escape …you can’t go wrong wirh Rose.

A

Rose and then Victoria

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Visited HH twice this week and had a great experience with Rose, but then came back to see Victoria and that was WOW!!! While Rose was gorgeous she was somehow on a hurry. Victoria took all her time, her body and face are really enchanting, she is very generous, knows how to seduce you with soft touches and furtive body slides. Victoria went on top and put my body in fire with smooth but firm touches. Satisfaction was 100 times more stronger and left the place with a great smile. Both had respectful and pleasant conversation but Victoria was truthful, spontaneous, horribly cute. If back to San Diego I will certainly come back to see and feel the heavenly hands and body of Victoria. Hope you will have the opportunity to visit Porto 😉

Ben

Rose the queen

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

This Vietnamese goddess relaxes me so well and I wish I could afford going there to see her everyday! Her beautiful curves and firm hands are such a nice welcome to hectic life and it’s nice to know I can see such a beauty and be treated with such respect. You are the best, dear.

-E

VERONICA AMAZING

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I saw Veronica today for the first time and she was amazing, very beautiful and easy on the eyes. She has a great personality
and is very outgoing, I will be back soon.

Steve

Absolutely Stellar!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

After a pleasant hiatus cycling through the jaw-dropping HH staff, I returned to Stella today. Smart move. She’s as gorgeous, sexy and talented as anyone there — quite a statement — but she is singularly intelligent, compassionate, genuine, just flat-out nice. You’d be proud to introduce Stella to your parents, but that’s never going to happen, she’s going places. So make the most of the hour you will no doubt spend worshipping this goddess.

The Victator

Rose

5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

First time with Rose was just perfect. She has a bubbly personality, a stunning body and really soft hands. I really enjoyed the 30 minutes with her. Definitely will visit her again!!

F7

Will be returning soon.

4.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Came in today to see Veronica and she did not disappoint. It may have to do with sharing my passed experience, but whatever the case, it was better than my last appointment. She is a diamond that can use a little polishing, but I’m sure with some time and proper feedback she can grow and improve.

Bernie

Vicroria! What a Goddess!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Victoria truly has a heavenly touch, she takes her time to seduce you before reeling you in to drive you crazy! She is as beautiful as her pictures or more! And she has the personality to match 🌟 I’ll definitely be coming in regularly to see her!

Gary

Sassy Rose!

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I saw Rose today and I went in with no expectations but I was blown away by her beauty. She’s really nice and really great to talk with. She’s sassy and sweet, i just love the atmosphere around her. She gives great massage and her body slide is amazing, I had a very pleasant time with her and definitely will be back to see her again!

Ethan

Victoria

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

I seen Victoria today nd shes brand new. Omfg let me tell u as soon as she walked in the room she immediately knocked me out with how fine she was, she instantly made herself comfortable. Shes real friendly nd great to talk with, has such a great sexy body along with a beautiful face nd colored eyes. U will love how the way she rubs ur body, especially with her body slides they feel good once her body touches urs it’s like the best feeling ever. Such a great personality and sexy cute attitude u wouldn’t mind. I left with a great smile on my face i am definitely coming back to see her again

Tony

OH SWEET ROSE !

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Not only is she attentive to every knot and need, her personality really keeps you on your toes! Sweet & sassy, will be back soon for another round of her!

John

Massage

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Best massage place ever girls are extremely sexy and give great massages

Sergio

Alana

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Omfg I just seen alana for the first time tonight let me tell u shes fucking great and amazing. I’ve seen her add for a while and I finally got the chance to see her. Right when she walked inside the room I was instantly amazed at her and her whole body. She has a great body when u see it ur gonna be like God damn. Shes great at what she does her hands and body feel great on u. U almost wish that u didnt have to leave.

Tony

ALL THE LADIES ARE AMAZING!!!! TOO HARD TO CHOOSE!!!

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

So this is an itntra-visit review…
Each are amazing and each bring their own style and eroticism to the table… so HARD to choose just one!!!
I still have a line-up to go through …. and OMG it will be difficult to choose my next adventure .. Heavenly Hands is exactly that and my place of respite!!! An hour well spent!! You will not regret a single second!!!!!!

Matt

STELLA!! STELLA!! STELLA!!!!!!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I saw Stella for the first time yesterday and all I can say is OMG !!!
She met me with the most mezermerizing smile and a body that would not quit!!! She is a great conversationalist in both word and DEED!
Her hands were soft and she knew how to use them well!! Every part of her body was tight and she knew how to use it well also!!
Her smell captivated me and I could tell she was as worked up as I was! She really enjoys what she does and it translates into her massage technique, which translated into pure joy for me!!!
She is VERY ACCOMMODATING and her ultimate goal was our MUTUAL PLEASURE!!!!! MAN DID SHE DELIVER!!
So many beautiful and talented ladies at Heavenly Hands it is almost impossible to choose!!!! But I can say that Stella is at the TOP of my list!!!!!!

Matt

Just has an Inter"Stella"r experience!!

5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Stella, oh beauty! The gods have just sent angel down to make me pleased finally! First time at this place, and loved the touch, smile, talk and action! I dont know what just happened, its as if I am transported from the land of dreams! Going to sleep well tonight !

AK

WTF just happened? Stella!

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I held my gaze at eye level (it was easy – they’re entrancing) as Stella spoke of the inspiring places she’d come from and the impressive places she’s going. She listened compassionately and empathetically. Then it went dark: I was buried in a sudden, massive avalanche of sugar. A better writer could describe what happened, but it was all I could do to gather up my mind and body piled on the floor and stagger out with the same stupid smile on my face I have now. I’m wondering how many hours I can last before I need to go back. Stella is my heroin(e).

LVK

Stella was amazing

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

She pays attention to all of the muscles and makes sure you are relaxed when you leave

Jesse

Heavenly hole with Alana

5.0 rating
July 6, 2019

Came in for a 15 and she did not disappoint or rush.

Pete

Stella is stunning, steamy and generally stupendous!

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

At the end of my search for pure sensuality, for the pleasure of touch and the sanctity of the feminine, I’ve found a home. Stella is relaxed, welcoming, sensuous – a beautiful young woman and a sweet soul as a bonus. I could blow all the rent money here. 🙂

Ken

Stella

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

Basic words can not describe how amazing Stella is. She has the best personality and is absolutely gorgeous. She is very easy to talk to and have pleasant conversation with, which made things way more comfortable and relaxing. Excellent skills all around! Best massage anyone could ask for! I highly recommend not skipping out on seeing her.

Nick.

Alana was amazing!!!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

I saw Alana for the first time and it was an amazing experience….her touch, the softness of her skin, her body, and her smell. She knew what to do and when to do it.
She used just the right amount of conversation. I will definitely be back for more.

Anonymous

Write a review!

Contact Us
close slider