Reviews

Savannah

5.0 rating
May 23, 2019

Beautiful face and body she really knows how to use her hands well I Definitely will repeat.

Pat

Savannah is the most amazing sexy lady in town

5.0 rating
May 17, 2019

Savannah is unique in the way she treats her customers like jewels. Clearly she is one of a kind and can’t wait to keep seeing her over and over again.

Enrique

Savannah

5.0 rating
May 16, 2019

Yesterday was my fifth time with Savannah. Tried many of the other great girls here but apparently I’m hooked on her! Beautiful face with a sexy body and smooth skin. The perfect girl. Her massage skills are exceptional, touching all of the areas with her soft but firm touch. I left feeling like a new man. Thank you!!

O. C.

Savannah

5.0 rating
May 15, 2019

Savannah was just simply amazing, she knows exactly what shes is doing and will not disappoint you with her sexy smooth body. I will be returning back very soon.

Anthony

Amazing

5.0 rating
May 14, 2019

I had the pleasure of having Cecilia. She was a bit running late, however she made up for with her soft silky hands as and body. She asked me how I like the pressure and she did it that way perfectly. I had a wonderful time. She was s bit quiet at first and then she warmed up to me. Great experience. Will be coming back

Jorge

What an experience with Sabrina

5.0 rating
April 25, 2019

I met Sabrina and she gave me a great massage. She really relaxed me and made sure all of my areas were taken care of. Looking forward to another experience with her.

Jesse

Cecilia

5.0 rating
April 22, 2019

Cessie is Such a sweet individual today was a great day. She cares about her work. I will be coming back. thank you again. She has the most incredible hands in the business..
Js

Johnathan

Mila

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Omg I met mila for the first time today I always seen her add but and always wondered what shes like I finally saw her for the first time today as soon as I walked inside and saw her she turned out to be a cutie pie I was stunned by how pretty she was she has an amazing body, face and butt. She did an absolutely great job I was was truly surprised with her
You tell her what you and she will do it just the way you like I’m glad I got a chance to book her. Loved how the way she touched me. Her nails feel great around your body. Also loved the color of her. I cant wait to see her again. She left me with the biggest smile on my face. You well never forget that massage

Antonio

Luna

5.0 rating
April 17, 2019

Awesome girl! Go see her! Luna works at a convenient location in Mission Valley. When I arrived we gave each other a big hug…excited to finally meet…I had been trying for a while but couldn’t get my schedule right…she is super friendly…really pretty…Luna gave me a great massage…long smooth strokes…and a truly amazing finish!…she is so gorgeous…nice blonde hair; pretty face…gorgeous natural body…soft skin; a great smile and a winning personality…so easy to talk to. A total turn on!…be sure to show her the respect she so much deserves and she will take good care of you.
Don’t hesitate… go see this girl she is so awesome…I have seen several of the girls at Heavenly Hands…you cant go wrong no matter who you see! I know I will be visiting again and again!

Graywolf

4 hands with Silky Savannah & sexy Seraya !

5.0 rating
April 16, 2019

Savannah and Seraya are sisters with an incredibly inviting, fun and sexy dynamic. Both have 💣 bodies and know how to use it with body slides. My body was pulsating in pleasure and I all I did was ask for what I wanted, which they happily obliged and more. A turn off is when a provider says no or has a ton of dumb rules. None of that BS if you are respectful. Had such an incredible blast 😉. It wasn’t 80% boring convo and 20% exciting. The whole damn session was stimulating AF! Didn’t think that was possible for an hour. They’ve nailed customer service here, the personalities are perfect, and worth every $. Love this place!! Also had 4-hands with Cecelia, Mila and Luna with different pairs and they keep me coming back. Pretty sure I’ve seen every provider here and so far, not a bad apple! ( I have ~15 years of exp here)

Xenonoz

Sabrina.... a true beauty!!

5.0 rating
April 5, 2019

I had the pleasure of having this beautiful queen massage me today!!!
She has the softest hands and skin ever!! She is extremely intuitive as to what you need in your massage…. she had a sense as to what my problem areas were!! Not to mention that her smile and laugh is to die for!! The best masseuse I have ever had!!!!!

Matteo

Savannah

5.0 rating
March 30, 2019

Highly recommend Savannah! Silky Savannah…Gorgeous sexy soft silky smooth skin. great smile. Pretty face. Very friendly. Easy to talk to. Really good massage. And OMG her tease is amazing!…her boobs and butt look and feel so good. All natural beauty. Mutual respect goes a long way…treat her nice and she will take good care of you! Once again another great visit to Heavenly Hands…never disappointed…always leave with a smile. 🙂

Graywolf

Luna... the love of my life!!

5.0 rating
March 29, 2019

I had the extreme blessing of meeting Luna today!! What a stunning woman!!
She put me at ease and was so sweet…
She is the most beautiful woman I have ever met!!! Inside and out!! So intelligent and attentive… treat her right because she is sweet and perfect!!
Helped me celebrate a great day for me!!

Matteo

Sabrina

5.0 rating
March 25, 2019

Every time I see Sabrina it just gets better, she is amazing with her touch and knows how to make you feel great. I highly recommend you go see her.

Steve

Luna, is beautiful

4.0 rating
March 15, 2019

I seen Luna yesterday for first time and I was really impressed with her skill. her teasing me near the end was fantastic and on point. I would love to come see her again very soon.

Tony

Hidden Gem

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

I can honestly say, Mila has stunned me with one of the most amazing massages I have ever had. Heavenly Hands is truly a hidden gem in the city and Mila shines with amazing talent.

N.

Luna

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

I saw Luna last week for half hour and I wished that I had gotten the hour. She is sexy, sweet, easy going, and has a banging body!

Clark

Mila

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

Mila is a massage master! She is super nice and has a very soft touch. She aims to satisfy!

James

Luna Beautiful, Sweet, Sexy and Skills

5.0 rating
March 14, 2019

I saw Luna when she first started at HH. She is beautiful inside & out. But she didn’t have experience giving Body Rub’s. I saw her the other day, sand she Has Skills! I’ll Be Back

No Worries

Cecilia What A Pleasant Surprise

5.0 rating
March 13, 2019

I had seen Cecilia’s pictures on the ads, and was blown away by how beautiful and sexy she is in person. The pictures don’t do her justice. She has strong hands and gave me an awesome massage.

Funinthesun

Mila-Best Ever

5.0 rating
March 9, 2019

I have had many, many massages but the massage I got today was hands down the best I’ve ever had! I mentioned my trouble area to Mila leisurely and her soft hands went to work. I closed my eyes and was put in a trance by her soothing touch. I have never had anyone take there time with me as she did. Such a sexy & sensual touch I couldn’t help but to moan. Half way through it I knew I would be a return customer. When it was over I thanked her and lefted with the biggest smile! Mila was everything I wanted in a masseuse and more…Thank you!
P.s her nails 😍🙌🏾ayeeee

Voyeur

Cecilia

5.0 rating
March 4, 2019

I saw Celia a few months ago and I still think about experience. She is extremely cute with and amazing body. Her massage skills were on point and with the right amount of teasing. She had no problem with me suggesting trouble areas for her to concentrate on. It was a great beginning, middle and end!

Joey

Mila is amazing!

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Highly recommend Mila and heavenly hands. Very relaxing and sensual massage to take your mind off things. Mila really knows how to make all your worries go away! I will
Be back 🙂

Fabien Cafree

Savannah

5.0 rating
February 28, 2019

Impressive!!! She was foiiine and down to earth!! You must see her .. highly reccommend. I’m going back 4sho!

Mike

Mila! AMAZING!

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

Wow! I just had a 4 hands massage with Aubrey and Mila. Hands down the best 4 hands massage I’ve ever had. Aubrey and Mila are gorgeous, sweet and know how to give massages. You have to get a 4 hands massage with these two.

JD

WOW

5.0 rating
February 23, 2019

Luna is wonderful…inside and out! She cares and when your session is over you schedule the next.

Bob

Luna is otherworldly good

5.0 rating
February 20, 2019

It’s lucky just to be in the same room with anybody so attractive in all senses of the word. Luna has a nurturing, healing touch that reflects her personality. When it turns electric, it’s a lights-out, parallel-universe experience, not like anything I’ve encountered before.

Victor

Cecilia

5.0 rating
February 5, 2019

I had seen Cecilla today during my lunch time and she was fantastic and has great hands and a beautiful body. Have seen her a few times and will continue to see her.

Tony

Spectacular

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

Had Cecilia today. She was extraordinary. Great massage and spectacular finish. Can’t wait to go back!

Brian

Mila

5.0 rating
February 4, 2019

Absolutely amazing massage. will definitely be seeing Mila again.

J.

Sabrina

5.0 rating
February 1, 2019

First time here yesterday. It was everything I was looking forward to after making an appointment. Sabrina has the magic touch and beauty to match. Can’t wait to go again.

Chris

Savannah

5.0 rating
January 31, 2019

Saw Savannah for the third time yesterday. She is awesome. Her massages are so skilled you feel like you are in heaven. Beautiful face and body and a great conversationalist as well. Came out feeling relaxed and energized.
Thank you Savannah!

O. C.

Savannah

5.0 rating
January 29, 2019

Was everything I was looking for and then so. Very Beautiful and very skilled! I’ll definitely return.

Mike

Mila

5.0 rating
January 28, 2019

First time heavenly, was recommended by another provider, saw Mila. Honestly, in addition to being a very sensual experience she gives an incredibly relaxing massage all on it’s own. Will definitely repeat, could definitely see it becoming a weekly de-stressor.

Raul

Mila

5.0 rating
January 26, 2019

I had that feeling, I called and talked to the sweetest voice, she tells me her name is Mila. Made appointment , the cutest lil thing answered the door, long natural dark hair beautiful, tiny toned runners body. Treat her nice, will repeat. great massage.

Frankie

Silky Smooth Savannah

5.0 rating
January 23, 2019

Savannah fulfills your massage preferences making every session great.

Steve

Strong Connection

5.0 rating
January 20, 2019

I came in to see Sabrina. Perfect frame, we hit it off right off the back. She really knew what she was doing she was a must see. Cute, Funny and Sexy. Her session got me relaxed and ready for the gym.

D. Rob

Sabrina

5.0 rating
January 17, 2019

Wow love this girl was my first time with her and I will see her again. Baby soft skin. A body to die for and a personality that matches her beauty. I could go on and on.

Roberto G

Mila is a star

5.0 rating
January 15, 2019

Mila’s massage was just superb. She is a sweet petite lady with soft curves. She has beautiful hands that can be delicate and firm. Pretty feet too. Massages, like a song , can be done well in different ways. Some are technical, others done with proscribed feeling, but maybe the most satisfying are by someone who takes a little of both and then seems to just really enjoy doing it. Wish I lived in SD – Mila is an atf.

Zeke

Sabrina

5.0 rating
January 15, 2019

Sabrina is beautiful. A true goddess who gives an amazing massage.

A

Mila

4.0 rating
January 13, 2019

had a very good massage from Mila

Steve

This girl is incredible

5.0 rating
January 12, 2019

I saw Savannah for my second time. For those of you wondering how she is, try her you will be addicted to her.

Roberto G

Best I ever had

5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

I had my eye on Savannah for quite some time. I finally got some time with her, and she lived up to her 5 start reviews. Awesome attitude, sexy, and knows how to work her hands. I’ll definitely be seeing her again

Richard

Savannah

5.0 rating
January 10, 2019

Savannah is absolutely amazing and she is a must see. I will see her again and again.

Roberto G

Luna

5.0 rating
January 9, 2019

Omg i seen Luna for the second time today let me tell you she is really good and great she makes you feel special at what she does shes got a really nice body and face she is guaranteed to make you leave with a smile on your face

Tony

Sabrina

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019

Omfg I seen sabrina about a good amount of times now every time I come to see her she always does exactly what I like she never disappoints I am so glad I started out the new year with her she is so beautiful and one of a kind nice body and face super smoothing and relaxing her body slides feel really great it makes me feel like I’m in heaven

Antonio

Mila

5.0 rating
January 2, 2019

I Highly recommended Mila..when I arrived Mila opened the door…was greeted with a warm smile and a hug…first thing I noticed is how pretty Mila is…really cute Latina girl. She took me to her massage room…very clean and comfortable..She gave me a great massage…long smooth sensual strokes just the way I like it. You tell her how you like your massage and she is happy to oblige…a total turn on! Wow!…Mila has a really pretty face; nice hair; gorgeous body; perfect natural boobs… a fantastic butt; silky smooth skin…she also has a great smile and a winning personality…so easy to talk to…So be sure to show her the respect she so much deserves and she will take good care of you.
Don’t hesitate…I will definitely repeat! …I have been to Heavenly Hands several times…visited several girls…never disappointed…always leave with a smile. 🙂

Graywolf

Savannah

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

Black Magic Woman is written about Savannah. Easygoing enough that you’d be happy just talking the whole time… but don’t do that. Let Savannah apply all the physical and psychological tools at her command. If you’re strong, she’ll make you weak in the knees. If you’re weak, watch out for a heart attack. Open-minded, has done couples’ massage, too. Wow!

Victator

Savannah

5.0 rating
December 15, 2018

She took me into another dimension.

Jon

Sabrina

5.0 rating
December 3, 2018

Great massage really is passionate to what she does. Big time recommending

K

Savannah

5.0 rating
December 1, 2018

This was my second time seeing Savannah last night and one of the best massages I’ve ever had. Definitely very beautiful and an exquisite experience.

Mark

Sabrina

5.0 rating
November 27, 2018

Have to join in the chorus singing praises for Sabrina. Great looks, great personality, great massage!!

Dan

Cecilia

5.0 rating
November 19, 2018

Saw her a while back and after today can’t believe I let so much time go by! She is amazing. Beautiful, sweet and has the softest hands and intuitive touch. No chance you will leave without a big smile on your face!

Dan

SABRINA

5.0 rating
November 3, 2018

I have seen Sabrina about three times, and everytime it just gets better. She is very sensual and sexy, great personality.

Steve

Savannah

5.0 rating
November 2, 2018

Had the most sensually amazing massage of my life. This little angel is unique in her ability to make you feel that you’re in heaven!

Enrique

Savannah

5.0 rating
October 19, 2018

Amazing sweet girl. Her pictures do her no justice.absoloutly beautiful face and body .i called in and originally wanted to schedule with Anastasia and savannah happen to be the only girl available so i went With it .i got the 30 min and it was one of the best massages i have Ever had . That girl knows how to tease! She has a soft undeniable touch. Very sensual.cant wait to return

Douglas

Sabrina

5.0 rating
October 17, 2018

First time with Sabrina and she looks way better in person than the pictures! Sweet down to earth girl that makes you feel super relaxed. She will not disappoint, trust.

M

SABRINA

5.0 rating
October 5, 2018

I saw Sabrina two days in a row and I was completely hypnotized by her beauty and wonderful sensuality!! I love this girl!!!
Completamente una experencia sensual con una dama que adoro!! besitos!

Al

Sabrina

5.0 rating
October 2, 2018

Saw Sabrina on Saturday September 29th it was a last minute appointment, she was very sweet and beautiful great massage too. I will be back to see her.

Steve

Sabrina

5.0 rating
August 12, 2018

Sabrina has her technique down to an art form with a gorgeous body, face and personality that puts your body and mind at ease. You must schedule the longest appointment you can with her ASAP or I promise you’ll regret it.

Kyle

Cecilia

5.0 rating
August 8, 2018

Very nice, cute, and fun pretty much sums up my visit with Cecilia. She makes you feel special. Would repeat

RM

Sabrina

5.0 rating
August 6, 2018

Great girl overall. Really down to earth and someone you could just talk to for hours. Beautiful as well of course. Will return to see her whenever possible.

G

Cecilia

4.0 rating
August 3, 2018

I called up and this sweet voice answered. She texted me photos of the staff. OMG there all Beautiful . I went with Cecilia, Got the address, texted her I was there, she gave me the suite #. Greeted by the desk girl, offered me water, brought me to the room. Cecilia long dark hair, petite little body, exotic. Very sensual Body Rub. Would repeat.

Frankie

Write a review!