Reviews

Victoria!!!

5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

This girl is amazing. Literally a model body with a model face. My jaw hit the ground when she walked in. You will not regret seeing her and paying top dollar for it

Shane

Marsha

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Mature women who take care of themselves are a total turn on and Marsha is one of them. Tall blonde and beautiful…she will give you a massage you will not forget! I will definitely be seeing her again!

Wolfmangr8

BREATHTAKING, STUNNING and BEAUTIFUL!!!!

5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Victoria is stunningly beautiful. Her luscious lips, mesmerising eyes, breathtaking body and massage skills are heavenly and impeccable.
In addition, her authenticity, personality and conversation skills are EXCEPTIONAL. I absolutely recommend Victoria for your next booking.
I will definitely be returning. Make sure you upgrade to the bodyslide. You won’t regret it!

GA

Sophia

5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

Omfg I just cant get enough of Sophia she is just to great. I havent gotten a chance to see her like in a month but I was finally able to again tonight. Let me tell u it was fucking amazing once again as soon as she walked in the room I was stunned on how great she looks she instantly started where I was feeling some knots on my back. We had another great conversation we caught up on hows things have been since the last time we saw each other. Her body is just to great it almost leaves I breathless especially when it touches ur body. She gave me a great front body slide omg. I just loves how she talks to u in Spanish is so sexy, I definitely love her sexy flirty attitude it turns u on as well. I cant wait to see her again

Antonio

Bianca was an amazing treat!

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

Called and got an appointment right away, saw that they had quite a few new girls so decided to roll the dice and see who I ended up with, I was very happy with Bianca from the second she walked in, very sexy and great to hang out with, will be back and will be asking to see Bianca again!

J Farmer

Vee is stunningly beautiful and sweet!

5.0 rating
October 14, 2019

Very easy and accommodating to make an appointment. Clean and comfortable place. Was put at ease and the whole appointment was better than one might think.

Fitzwell

Sofia.......Very Nice!

5.0 rating
October 13, 2019

I happened to try Sofia for the first time the other weekend! She was great. She is sexier in person to me. In fact I see that she is now unavailable. But if you get a chance try her!

Chris S

Rose was amazing

5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Made the entire experience amazing. Made sure I was comfortable the whole time. Definitely not a one time client. I will be back.

Jeff

Fun and Exciting

5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

I took the advise from the reviews and I booked an appointment with Rose🌹. From the get go she was fun to talk to and kept it real. The experience was amazing. I highly recommend her.

Bay Area victor

Victoria please!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Came in saw Victoria a few days back, wow wish I saw her sooner. Been in a few times now and must say wow, I can’t wait to see her again soon and plan on it. Did the front body slide for 45 minutes and should have done a full hr. I am a bigger muscular guy and she knew how to hit my “special spots”. Even treated her with a carry lol. Such a sexy sweet personality as well. 😁

D

Victoria is excellent!

5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Saw Victoria for the first time last Friday and the session was excellent! She put me at ease and gave me an excellent and sensual massage

Bob

Stella's back! (and front -- it's all good)

5.0 rating
October 6, 2019

Stella has changed her schedule recently, so it was difficult to arrange the time, but totally worth the wait. She’s flawless on the outside, pure on the inside, perfect any way you look at her.

FOS

Rose

5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

Rose is a real shot of life. Depending on what music is playing Rosé might make an appearance. A former dancer, this girl has ass, sass, and aims to please. Pricey, but great. Love hearing a hot Asian girl whisper sweet nothings while easing your stress. Watch out though, I wouldn’t make her mad. You’ll know when Rosayyyye is out.

Mouthpiece

Gorgeous Emma!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Model looks ! This girl is gorgeous with strong hands and sweet personality! Massage was absolutely amazing! I literally fell asleep at the end ! She’s kinda quit , but when she speaks it’s so sexy. Make her talk 🙂 You will love it

Ron

Veronica!

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Veronica makes it so easy to come in and relax. I’m kind of timid but Veronica was so natural that even I was able to open up and talk freely. She provides a great experience! I’ll def be back to see her.

TJ

Yet another for Team Emma

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Emma has a magazine cover face, the body of a sculpture and the heart of an angel. She was a little quiet, more interested in hearing about me than carrying on about herself; however, she was anything but boring – this was the most exciting 30 mins I’ve spent in quite a while. Sweet, sexy, sensational!

LVK

Emma

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Omfg I just seen Emma again today let me tell u guys shes just to great at her job. She really puts great pressure on ur body especially with those great hands of hers I just had to come back nd see her. I just love the way she makes me feel with her great personality and beauty. She has such a great face nd body that will make u keep coming back. The way she slides on ur body feels way to good especially when her nice rack touches u. Shes such a beautiful middle eastern girl with a nice sexy accent that will turn u on the second u hear nd see her walk into that room. I just cant get enough of her

Tony

Victoria! All around perfection

5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

I have seen Victoria twice now and both times she looked like a supermodel! Not only is she super hot, but she also gives a heck of a massage, I think she might’ve even studied massage therapy because she is amazing! She is personable and makes me feel very comfortable. She is definitely the total package! I will see her again next week.

Jeff

Erika

5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Brand new girl, absolute killer! Hit all the right spots and definitely coming back to see her!

Mike

Rose

5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

Visited HH for the first time and had the pleasure of getting to know Rose. She was intelligent, sexy and seductive and I could not have been more comfortable from the very start…my only regret is the hour seemed like a few minutes in her care…If you are looking to reduce your stress and escape …you can’t go wrong wirh Rose.

A

Rose and then Victoria

5.0 rating
October 1, 2019

Visited HH twice this week and had a great experience with Rose, but then came back to see Victoria and that was WOW!!! While Rose was gorgeous she was somehow on a hurry. Victoria took all her time, her body and face are really enchanting, she is very generous, knows how to seduce you with soft touches and furtive body slides. Victoria went on top and put my body in fire with smooth but firm touches. Satisfaction was 100 times more stronger and left the place with a great smile. Both had respectful and pleasant conversation but Victoria was truthful, spontaneous, horribly cute. If back to San Diego I will certainly come back to see and feel the heavenly hands and body of Victoria. Hope you will have the opportunity to visit Porto 😉

Ben

Rose the queen

5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

This Vietnamese goddess relaxes me so well and I wish I could afford going there to see her everyday! Her beautiful curves and firm hands are such a nice welcome to hectic life and it’s nice to know I can see such a beauty and be treated with such respect. You are the best, dear.

-E

Alexa!

5.0 rating
September 29, 2019

Alexa is amazing. I did ask for a lineup and they allowed me to see all the girls working. It was hard to choose because I wanted them all but I choose alexa. Started with a nice massage that really helped me. Then she asked if i wanted to add the body slide or the prostrate. I had to think for a while because I’ve never had either but I decided the body slide. Apparently alexa likes to do body slides because she told me she likes them and gave me a quick highfive. All I can say is it was worth it. Cant wait to go again

Michael

Alexa is Heaven Sent

5.0 rating
September 28, 2019

I’ve never written a review for something like this. The only other review I did was for a friend. But I HAVE to say something about my amazing experience with the beautiful Alexa. I tried the prostate. She took care of me like I was her man. No rush at all. All attention and energy to her clients. Don’t be shy in trying to prostate.

Angelo

Alexa

5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Alexa was awesome. Straight to the point. She takes pride in making a man lose control.

Shane

Alexa

5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

My first time ever at Heavenly massage. Had it’s ups and downs, but overall satisfactory. Alexa is a beautiful little goddess with very soft skin and banging body. Wish I would have added some add ons to the service with her, but definitely will next time.

James

Emma! Emma !

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Sexy accent , beautiful lips , petite body, strong hands. This Israeli girl is on fire! If you’re into exotic Middle Eastern women I highly recommend you to see Emma ! An hour with her was so relaxing! Definitely going back !

N

Alexa

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Alexa was amazing, I had to come in for a short visit but was it worth it. She was very accommodating as well as conversational. She is a gem and I highly recommend a massage by her! Highlight of my week.

Craig J

Emma!!

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Emma wonderfull Emma! Definitely has Heavenly Hands…and everything else!! Gently took me to heaven !

-g

Emma

5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Let me tell u guys about emma she is really fucking great. I was suppose to see someone else but there was a change of plans luckily emma was available. It worked out perfectly I’m so glad I got to see her unexpectedly. As soon as she walked into the room I was stunned on how great she looked, she has such a friendly nd kind personality great conversation. The was she rubs is unique she puts alot of good pressure on u where ever u need it shes got u, especially with stepping on ur backside she got the knots right out. That body slide is like no other she sneaks it up on u. Anything u want she’ll take care of u. That body is super nice. I highly recommend her.

Tony

Isabel is the total package!

5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

I’ve been coming to see Isabel for a few months now and she always leaves me wanting more. From her conversations, energy, and WONDERFUL MASSAGE! Not to mention she’s beautiful inside and out, stunning natural body and a great smile.
I highly recommend her and I’ll be back for more as always.
Mahalo Isabel!

Austin J.

Emma !!!!

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I saw Emma for the first time. It was amazing! Lean body , long legs. I had an hour of absolute heaven.

K

Bianca

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

High recommended Bianca… You can’t go wrong with this girl… Bianca came into the room with a friendly smile…first thing I noticed is how pretty she is…really cute Latina girl….with a knockout gorgeous body! She gave me a great massage…She has a great smile and a winning personality…Don’t hesitate… go see this girl she is awesome! Take good care of her and she will take care of you!…I will definitely repeat!

Gandolf

Isabel

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

Beautiful Hawaiian girl! Go see her! When I made the appointment I had her mixed up with another girl but it turned out for the best!…She gives such a great massage…just right…she is so gorgeous… pretty face…beautiful natural body…soft skin; …A total turn on!…
Don’t hesitate… go see this girl she is awesome!…. I know I will be visiting again! Mahalo Isabel!

Graywolf

VERONICA AMAZING

5.0 rating
September 19, 2019

I saw Veronica today for the first time and she was amazing, very beautiful and easy on the eyes. She has a great personality
and is very outgoing, I will be back soon.

Steve

Absolutely Stellar!

5.0 rating
September 18, 2019

After a pleasant hiatus cycling through the jaw-dropping HH staff, I returned to Stella today. Smart move. She’s as gorgeous, sexy and talented as anyone there — quite a statement — but she is singularly intelligent, compassionate, genuine, just flat-out nice. You’d be proud to introduce Stella to your parents, but that’s never going to happen, she’s going places. So make the most of the hour you will no doubt spend worshipping this goddess.

The Victator

Vee Vee oh Vee!

5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Woah. Came in to see beautiful Vee for 45 minutes and wish I had an hour, next time yes. She’s beautiful, friendly and knows all the right spots that need that special VEE attention. Can’t wait to come in soon and see her again 😉

"D"

Sofia!! Mary me?!! LOL

5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Wow! This lady is a Queen!!! Beautiful through and through! Gorgeous smile, soft hands and actually can massage pretty well! This girl came in and ,y jaw hit the floor! So sweet, sexy and giving!
We talked and a I felt totally comfortable about telling her about myself and my past and where I grew up. It’s seemed as if she truly cared and wanted to know!
Can’t wait to see you again gorgeous!
6’4” 😉

Matteo67

Sophia

5.0 rating
September 15, 2019

I seen Sophia already but I just had to see her again, this time was even better she was glad to see me again when she walked inside. I just cant get enough of how the way she rubs me it feels so fucking great and amazing I just can’t get enough of it. That body of hers is so nice you will just want to keep coming to see it. While shes rubbing you on you backside she puts a good amount of pressure on u along with a little surprise you will have to see for urself what I’m talking about. After u flip over to your front side she rubs u for a bit than once shes down with that her body slide feels fucking great that will leave u breathless. Than once everything is finished you will leave with a nice smile on your face that will make u wanna come back again

Antonio

Rose

5.0 rating
September 14, 2019

First time with Rose was just perfect. She has a bubbly personality, a stunning body and really soft hands. I really enjoyed the 30 minutes with her. Definitely will visit her again!!

F7

Will be returning soon.

4.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Came in today to see Veronica and she did not disappoint. It may have to do with sharing my passed experience, but whatever the case, it was better than my last appointment. She is a diamond that can use a little polishing, but I’m sure with some time and proper feedback she can grow and improve.

Bernie

Vicroria! What a Goddess!

5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Victoria truly has a heavenly touch, she takes her time to seduce you before reeling you in to drive you crazy! She is as beautiful as her pictures or more! And she has the personality to match 🌟 I’ll definitely be coming in regularly to see her!

Gary

Sassy Rose!

5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

I saw Rose today and I went in with no expectations but I was blown away by her beauty. She’s really nice and really great to talk with. She’s sassy and sweet, i just love the atmosphere around her. She gives great massage and her body slide is amazing, I had a very pleasant time with her and definitely will be back to see her again!

Ethan

Sophia

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Omfg let me tell u guys about the newest girl Sophia. I seen her add last week I tried booking her but we weren’t able to see each other due to schedules being different. Finally I was able to see her today, soon as she walked in the room right when I saw her my eyes nd jaw instantly dropped. I’m so glad I asked for full nude. she has a beautiful body all around both nice rack and booty is so perfectly round it pops out. The way she rubs u is super amazing it’s like she knows where ur body needs attention, when her body touches urs u will be speechless on how much it feels good especially her body slides on top of ur front side. U tell her where u want it rubbed she will instantly take care of u, shes great to talk to u will be surprised on wat she tells u. I love the way she talks to u in Spanish nd her sexy attitude. it will turn u on hardcore just like it did to me. When it gets towards the end of the session u will love the wat she does, afterwards ur body will feel super amazing on how good of a job she did its almost wished u wanna extend next time. I highly recommend this beautiful girl

Antonio

Missing Tori! Not loving Rose!

5.0 rating
September 9, 2019

Let me tell you about my visit(s). I frequent heavenly hands, it’s one of my favorite places to go to escape life and enjoy the company of a beautiful woman. I’ve seen multiple girls in the last six months, Tori is my favorite! She is sweet, funny, and loves what she does! She took her time, she made every minute count and she definitely left me wanting more!
Her schedule varies due to the fact she is rarely in town, I usually wait for her, but I saw there were some new girls so I decided to check them out.
I was told, over the phone, during booking that Rose was the only one available. So I agreed.
she is a pretty Asian girl, and that is about it. She is rude, rushed the massage as well as the ending, and then disappears. I was left in a room with no direction (Tori always checks that “it’s clear” and walks me out). I waited about five minutes and then let myself out. Will not be returning until Tori comes back in town ..

The Doctor

Giselle and Kassandra

5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Wow what an experience. 4 Hands with two beautiful lady’s. The only thing wrong was I should have booked the hour. Next time for sure.

Tan & Tattooed

Giselle ROCKS!!!!!!!!!

5.0 rating
September 4, 2019

Saw the newest addition to the line up today !!! What a wonderful experience! She has the touch of an angel! Not a lot of conversation because she had a sore throat,,but that did not matter because her hands and body did all the talking!!

Snake Boots

Giselle my new Australian goddess

5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

She is absolutely beautiful and is awesome with her hands. Would love to marry this beauty. Loves conversation and I can’t wait to see her again.

Robert

Down Under

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

Let’s not get in a trade war with Australia, because the land of kangaroos and koalas is exporting some gorgeous beings to bewitch its American cousins. My time with Giselle this afternoon reminded me of Eastern cultures where courtesans were trained in the subtle art of pleasure. Our subsequent conversation about aesthetics, climate change and the etymology of certain naughty words enhanced the intimacy of the experience. Thank you, Heavenly Hands and Giselle, for a glorious respite from a grueling business week.

Ken

Victoria

5.0 rating
August 30, 2019

I seen Victoria today nd shes brand new. Omfg let me tell u as soon as she walked in the room she immediately knocked me out with how fine she was, she instantly made herself comfortable. Shes real friendly nd great to talk with, has such a great sexy body along with a beautiful face nd colored eyes. U will love how the way she rubs ur body, especially with her body slides they feel good once her body touches urs it’s like the best feeling ever. Such a great personality and sexy cute attitude u wouldn’t mind. I left with a great smile on my face i am definitely coming back to see her again

Tony

OH SWEET ROSE !

5.0 rating
August 29, 2019

Not only is she attentive to every knot and need, her personality really keeps you on your toes! Sweet & sassy, will be back soon for another round of her!

John

More like 10 out of 5 stars

5.0 rating
August 27, 2019

Giselle is an amazing provider who is willing to work with you on your needs and can simply take your breath away. Not only does she have this amazing accent, a stature of a goddess, she also carries a genuine and endearing vibe about her. When I do come back, it’ll be for her. Thank you for everything love!

Step-hen

Saved by Jayda

5.0 rating
August 25, 2019

I asked for Jayda after having had my first unsatisfactory experience (with another girl) in dozens of visits. Jayda made a point of getting into it, with 15 minutes of “poor baby” massage, then 15 minutes of some “try my brand” moves that made my hair stand up. 5 star massage, 6 star compassion.

Lewis

Tropical Vacay

5.0 rating
August 20, 2019

Isabel was very gorgeous and exotic! Very curvy and very inked up. Not only is she a great listener , but she’s also good convo. She relaxed me with eaze. 1 hour of pure bliss.

Jesse

Vee is beyond Amazing

5.0 rating
August 18, 2019

Vee Vee Vee! Beautiful face, amazing skills and charming/playful personality. Go see her.

The consultant

Giselle

5.0 rating
August 16, 2019

Giselle is the newest girl here at heavenly hands. Omfg let me tell u guys how great she is, as soon as I saw her walk into the room I was in shock on how fine she was. Shes got an amazing body and face. Her hands and body feel great on u. I was truly turned on. She has a sexy accent. She puts good pressure on ur body. She uses her knees on ur back side which feel fucking great. After our session was over I left with a great smile on my face. I am most definitely gonna see her again.

Tony

Catalina

5.0 rating
August 14, 2019

Omfg I seen Catalina for the first time today let me tell u i was amazed with her. She makes u feel really comfortable shes great to talk to with her sexy accent. She really had a beautiful body nd face. When u see her ur gonna be speech nd breathless with that mountain of hers. I highly recommend her

Antonio

Jayda

5.0 rating
August 12, 2019

She got really soft and tender hands very beautiful girl really recommend she’s really hott gorgeous body gives the best massages ever

Sergio

Massage

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Best massage place ever girls are extremely sexy and give great massages

Sergio

Hot girl summer 🥵

5.0 rating
August 10, 2019

Boy those hands are heavenly, I couldn’t of have chosen anyone else, Autumn by far have me one the most memorable massages I’ve ever had considering I barley even get any. Def recommend

Nicholas

Bianca!

5.0 rating
August 9, 2019

I used to go there a lot, but stopped since a lot of the girls weren’t very good or friendly. Bianca changed that, if you’re not into talking during a massage, don’t get her but I am. I enjoyed my conversation with her, she has a really outgoing personality! Will definitely see her again!

Alex

Alana

5.0 rating
August 8, 2019

Omfg I just seen alana for the first time tonight let me tell u shes fucking great and amazing. I’ve seen her add for a while and I finally got the chance to see her. Right when she walked inside the room I was instantly amazed at her and her whole body. She has a great body when u see it ur gonna be like God damn. Shes great at what she does her hands and body feel great on u. U almost wish that u didnt have to leave.

Tony

ALL THE LADIES ARE AMAZING!!!! TOO HARD TO CHOOSE!!!

5.0 rating
August 7, 2019

So this is an itntra-visit review… over the past few months i have seen Tori, Jayda, Isabel, and Stella (yes I’m a frequent flyer)
Each are amazing and each bring their own style and eroticism to the table… so HARD to choose just one!!!
I still have a line-up to go through …. and OMG it will be difficult to choose my next adventure .. Heavenly Hands is exactly that and my place of respite!!! An hour well spent!! You will not regret a single second!!!!!!

Matt

Vee does have heavenly hands

5.0 rating
August 6, 2019

Just had a wonderful relaxing massage with Vee. Gentle and so nice, she hit all the sore spots perfectly. Not sure how I did not know about this place before, but I will be back, and often

New guy

C A T A L I N A

5.0 rating
August 2, 2019

Catalina makes you relaxed, feel at ease..enjoyable experience with real Massage touch .. not simply a rub.
Friendly and smiley..
Great care, especially at the end followed by hot towels rub all over.. You won’t regret her company.

Happy customer .. 230pm 02 Aug 2019

STELLA!! STELLA!! STELLA!!!!!!

5.0 rating
August 1, 2019

I saw Stella for the first time yesterday and all I can say is OMG !!!
She met me with the most mezermerizing smile and a body that would not quit!!! She is a great conversationalist in both word and DEED!
Her hands were soft and she knew how to use them well!! Every part of her body was tight and she knew how to use it well also!!
Her smell captivated me and I could tell she was as worked up as I was! She really enjoys what she does and it translates into her massage technique, which translated into pure joy for me!!!
She is VERY ACCOMMODATING and her ultimate goal was our MUTUAL PLEASURE!!!!! MAN DID SHE DELIVER!!
So many beautiful and talented ladies at Heavenly Hands it is almost impossible to choose!!!! But I can say that Stella is at the TOP of my list!!!!!!

Matt

Just has an Inter"Stella"r experience!!

5.0 rating
July 31, 2019

Stella, oh beauty! The gods have just sent angel down to make me pleased finally! First time at this place, and loved the touch, smile, talk and action! I dont know what just happened, its as if I am transported from the land of dreams! Going to sleep well tonight !

AK

WTF just happened? Stella!

5.0 rating
July 30, 2019

I held my gaze at eye level (it was easy – they’re entrancing) as Stella spoke of the inspiring places she’d come from and the impressive places she’s going. She listened compassionately and empathetically. Then it went dark: I was buried in a sudden, massive avalanche of sugar. A better writer could describe what happened, but it was all I could do to gather up my mind and body piled on the floor and stagger out with the same stupid smile on my face I have now. I’m wondering how many hours I can last before I need to go back. Stella is my heroin(e).

LVK

Autumn

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

I was taken away from all my worries and pain and transported to paradise. Thank you again Miss Autumn for this ultimate experience. Exceeded all expectations I had infinitely.

Troy

Massage with Torii!!!

5.0 rating
July 22, 2019

Second time at heavenly hands and must say it was absolutely my favorite visit! Tori gave me a full understanding of why they are called heavenly hands… she has a cute bubbly personality but she’s still a feisty Italian and I loved every minute . Will definitely be back for some of Tori’s love next time I come to San Diego!

Vee is amazing

5.0 rating
July 16, 2019

If you want the experience of a lifetime get a full hour session with Vee. She’s gorgeous, fun, and amazing with her hands. Can’t wait to go back 🙏🏼

AP

Isabell is more anyone can ask for!

5.0 rating
July 15, 2019

I seen Isabell a few days ago and she really gave me something to remember. I went in as a walk in and Isabell’s beauty and stunning flawless body stood out like a diamond. I was already satisfied with being in the presence of this goddess but then when she came in the room her massage was mind blowing!!! She really knows what she’s doing!!!! I can’t get her off my mind. Truly is a one of a kind experience. Thank you Isabell

Anonymous

Stella was amazing

5.0 rating
July 12, 2019

She pays attention to all of the muscles and makes sure you are relaxed when you leave

Jesse

Tori was amazing!!

5.0 rating
July 11, 2019

Sorry for the late review!!
I saw Tori for the first time a couple of weeks ago after reading her glowing reviews. Man were they spot on!
Great personality,, great hands, and wonderful touch in just the right places at just the right times!! 🙂
A teaser for sure and absolutely loves what she does..
And did I mention the body slide?? OMG!!!!! A repeat for sure

Matt

Vee and Sabrina My Dreams Come True

5.0 rating
July 10, 2019

Got a 4 handed massage from Vee and Sabrina and Wow!! The 2 most beautiful women I’ve ever seen.
Vee is so easy to talk with and feels like a best friend and that you have known each other forever. She is curvy in all the right places, beautiful smile and eyes and teases and touch to a tee. Had me needing to catch my breath a few times. Knows what you like and an adorable laugh.
Sabrina is stunning in every way! There are no physical flaws on her. Shes more quiet but it is done in a sexy way. Very sweet and wow can she tease and make you lose your thought. At one point I stopped midconvo cause of her and lost my words.
Both had perfect bodies and great smiles. They are both just all around sweet good girls that you wish could spend an entire week with. An hour is not enough.
Recommend either one of them and not one is better than the other, you can’t go wrong with either one.

J

Heavenly hole with Alana

5.0 rating
July 6, 2019

Came in for a 15 and she did not disappoint or rush.

Pete

An hour with Tori...

5.0 rating
July 4, 2019

Let me share my experience with you. I booked tori for an hour massage with ALL the addons. This is my second time with her and she just gets more and more fun. She is a curvy Italian with this killer personality. The touch is teasing, the massage is pleasing and the way she leaves you is unforgettable. She has these long nails that she runs all over you. She said she is in town a few days out of the week. So I can’t wait to catch her when she comes back.

The Irish man

Jayda

5.0 rating
July 3, 2019

After a long day of stressing, I was lucky enough to book jayda and let me just say this, SHES AN ABSOLUTE GODDESS!! She’s beautiful and very easy to talk to and knows how to relax you. Hands down the best experience i’ve ever had you’re a gem jayda and i will be coming here more often!!!

Noah

Stella is stunning, steamy and generally stupendous!

5.0 rating
June 30, 2019

At the end of my search for pure sensuality, for the pleasure of touch and the sanctity of the feminine, I’ve found a home. Stella is relaxed, welcoming, sensuous – a beautiful young woman and a sweet soul as a bonus. I could blow all the rent money here. 🙂

Ken

Isabel is a jewel!

5.0 rating
June 27, 2019

While traveling on business, I had the extreme pleasure of meeting Isabel. I was immediately taken by her beauty and intelligence. It’s very rare to meet a jewel like Isabel. She relaxed the tension in my shoulders and arms with her soothing touch. I will definitely return when in Cali!

- B

Tori

5.0 rating
June 26, 2019

Great time with a wonderful girl

Jesse

Therapy at it's best! Top notch!

5.0 rating
June 24, 2019

I had the pleasure in meeting Bianca and Vee. Both are wonderful women! Very compassionate to my pleasures and requests. I have to admit Vee I’m love with you, thank you for sharing your story with me. Well needless to say I will undoubtedly be back. Glad I took the plunge and thank you ladies for your patience and making my experience a wonderful one! 😘

T

Isabel! Want her to myself!!

5.0 rating
June 23, 2019

Saw the Jamaican beauty Isabel the other day and WOW!! Gorgeous baby face and a killer body with perfect curves!
She took her time with a massage.. such a tease!! And ended a hour session with a memory I will keep forever!!! I want her to myself but I promised her a review …

Anonymous

BIANCA IS BEAUTIFUL!!

5.0 rating
June 22, 2019

BIANCA IS A BEAUTIFUL YOUNG LATINA, WONDERFUL CURVES, WE SHARED SOME LIQUID AMBROSIA TOGETHER WHICH MADE HER EVEN HOTTER!! JUST A BEAUTIFUL LADY INSIDE AND OUT!

AL

EROTIC TIME!!

5.0 rating
June 20, 2019

HAD A WONDERFUL EROTIC MASSAGE WITH BOTH ROSE AND AUTUMN,, HOT SIZZLING TIME FILLED WITH HUGS AND KISSES AND INTERACTION BETWEEN US ALL!! THE STUFF THAT DREAMS ARE MADE OF!! (THE GUY WITH THE GOLD NECKLACE!!)

AL

I know it’s summer but for me it’s AUTUMN!!!!

5.0 rating
June 18, 2019

I saw Autumn yesterday morning. What a great way to start the day. She is very attentive and accommodating to all of my needs. I am tempted to not write a review and keep her to myself but, that’s not fair to her and her talents. I will definitely repeat for my much needed attention.

Gregory

Stella

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

Basic words can not describe how amazing Stella is. She has the best personality and is absolutely gorgeous. She is very easy to talk to and have pleasant conversation with, which made things way more comfortable and relaxing. Excellent skills all around! Best massage anyone could ask for! I highly recommend not skipping out on seeing her.

Nick.

Isabel

5.0 rating
June 17, 2019

My Jamaican goddessso smooth with her hands and even had pleasant convo will be coming back for her

New guy

Jayda

5.0 rating
June 11, 2019

Jayda is a gem! So Pretty! Love her smile! Really sweet personality… Perfect boobs and ass…massage is great…we talked about my experience with a Heavenly Hole massage table elsewhere…I showed Jayda another way to work it that I like…she caught on fast…made a great massage even better!…did I mention how pretty she is? Go see her…she really knows how to give a great Heavenly Massage.

Firefox

Isabel is Perfect

5.0 rating
June 10, 2019

Isabel is wonderful! She has a warm and inviting disposition that makes you feel extraordinary. She is graceful and lovely, keenly attuned to every detail of a relaxing experience. So lucky to have gotten an appointment with her.

Anonymous

Alana was amazing!!!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

I saw Alana for the first time and it was an amazing experience….her touch, the softness of her skin, her body, and her smell. She knew what to do and when to do it.
She used just the right amount of conversation. I will definitely be back for more.

Anonymous

Tori! Italian HOTTIE!

5.0 rating
June 8, 2019

A little late on my review.. I’m new to this gem but I went in last week and was given a session with tori. She is beautiful! Whole visit was UNFORGETTABLE ! She has big, natural breasts and a great bottom to match. The massage was soft with lots of teasing…..just what i needed and she took her time.
The location is great and I will definitely be returning. Make sure you upgrade to the bodyslide. You won’t regret it 😉

Jon Rosicky

Jayda!!!! Jayda!!!!!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2019

OMG!!!!
I saw Jayda for the first time today and it was un-friggen believable.. her touch and technique was out of this universe!!
She is tight ALL OVER and very sensuous and knows what you want even before you do! Just the right amount of conversation but mainl uses her body, hands and fingers to do most of the talking!!
She is definitely my go to girl from now on!!!
Her smile is infectious ! A true gem!!

Matt

Isabel is GREAT!

5.0 rating
June 5, 2019

everything was perfect from her smile and soft touch too her gentle voice and curvy body. The massage was heavenly and I will never forget this experience. I highly recommend Isabelle for booking!

James Jackson

The New Girl Tori is my New Favorite!

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

First time visitor to HH. Was scheduled with Tori, not sure of her ethnicity, very exotic beauty.
The sexy oily massage, the attention to my needs, and the satisfaction.. UNBELIEVABLE!!
I definitely recommend her and I am definitely going to repeat.
She has Hands that tease…. and an amazing body that is sure to please!
She will make you feel very comfortable if you’re new to this

Michael

Amazing!!!!

5.0 rating
June 4, 2019

I saw Luna last week and was mezimarized!! Truly amazing!!! A definite repeat!! Soft hands, wondering fingers, a true tease intertwined with a great massage !!!
Oh and the body slide!!!! OMG!!!! I definitely left a happy man!!

Matt

Quality

5.0 rating
May 31, 2019

From the great reception by Briana to the detailed quality massage by Isabel my expectations were totally succeeded! I’m thrilled that I found such a gem!
DB

Dwight

OMG Bianca Was Awesome 👏🏻

5.0 rating
May 27, 2019

Had A great massage from Bianca and she’s way beautiful then Pictures Great Service Not Time Watcher and will look forward to do again (:

David

Write a review!